Skip to Main Content

Marketing & Communications Directory

Executive Leadership

Eric Bruder

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

(904) 620-2115

eric.bruder@unf.edu

Linda Mobley

Executive Secretary

(904) 620-2125

linda.mobley@unf.edu


Marketing and Publications

Isabel Pease

Assistant Vice President of Marketing

(904) 620-4725

isabel.pease@unf.edu


Marketing and Publications

Name Title Phone Email
Marsha Blasco Asst. Director of Marketing and Publications (904) 620-2188 marsha.blasco@unf.edu

Graphic Design

Name Title Phone Email
Diego Velazquez Asst. Director of Design (904) 620-5750 diego.velazquez@unf.edu
Richard Hecht Graphic Designer (904) 620-2911 richard.hecht@unf.edu
Stephanie Hitchens Graphic Designer (904) 620-4005 stephanie.hitchens@unf.edu
Gina Rodriguez Graphic Designer (904) 620-2125 g.rodriguez@unf.edu

Photography

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Grissom Photographer (904) 620-2189 jennifer.grissom@unf.edu
Luiza Motta Videographer (904) 620-2278 l.motta@unf.edu

Media Relations

Name Title Phone Email
Ginny Walthour      Director of Media Relations (904) 620-2102 ginny.walthour@unf.edu
Amanda Ennis Public Relations Coordinator (904) 620-2192 amanda.ennis@unf.edu
Nichole Vanderpool Public Relations Specialist (904) 620 - 2750 n.vanderpool@unf.edu
Dedra Harris      Campus Operator (904) 620-2117 d.harris@unf.edu

Social Media

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Wingate Asst. Director of Social Media (904) 620-1913 jessica.wingate@unf.edu
Ronnesha Rodgers Social Media Specialist (904) 620-5427 ronnesha.rodgers@unf.edu

Strategy and Project Management

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Delaney Director of Strategy and Project Management (904) 620-5379 bill.delaney@unf.edu
Meredith Lucas Project Manager (904) 620-5513 meredith.lucas@unf.edu

Web and Digital

Name Title Phone Email
Kat Thompson Director of Web and Digital Services (904) 620-2191 katherine.thompson@unf.edu
Amy Wisenbaker Asst. Director of Digital Media (904) 620-5194 a.wisenbaker@unf.edu
Julia Seaton Web Services Specialist (904) 620-5148 julia.seaton@unf.edu
Brittney VanDeventer Web Services Coordinator  (904) 620-4007 b.vandeventer@unf.edu