Skip to Main Content

Marketing & Communications Directory

Executive Leadership

Eric Bruder

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

(904) 620-2115

eric.bruder@unf.edu

Isabel Pease

Assistant Vice President of Marketing

(904) 620-4725

isabel.pease@unf.edu

Linda Mobley

Executive Secretary

(904) 620-2125

linda.mobley@unf.edu


Marketing and Publications

Name Title Phone Email
Marsha Blasco Asst. Director of Marketing and Publications (904) 620-2188 marsha.blasco@unf.edu
Jennifer Grissom Photographer (904) 620-2189 jennifer.grissom@unf.edu
Richard Hecht Graphic Designer (904) 620-2911 richard.hecht@unf.edu

Media Relations

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Ennis Acting Director of Media Relations (904) 620-2192 amanda.dawson@unf.edu
Deb Kuhr Public Relations Associate (904) 620-1921 deb.kuhr@unf.edu
Dedra Harris      Campus Operator (904) 620-2117 d.harris@unf.edu

Social Media

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Wingate Asst. Director of Social Media (904) 620-1913 jessica.wingate@unf.edu
Ronnesha Rodgers Social Media Specialist (904) 620-5427 ronnesha.rodgers@unf.edu

Web and Digital

Name Title Phone Email
Kat Thompson Director of Web and Digital Services (904) 620-2191 katherine.thompson@unf.edu
Julia Seaton Web Services Specialist (904) 620-5148 julia.seaton@unf.edu
Brittney VanDeventer Web Services Specialist      (904) 620-4007 b.vandeventer@unf.edu