Skip to Main Content

Maintenance, Repair & Operations (MRO) Projects

 

 Krystal Klean
Power Washing

Buyer:  Alexis Colbert

Email:  a.colbert@unf.edu

Effective Date:  6/01/20 - 5/31/21

Contract:  FSCJ RFP 2020C‐13

Website:  https://www.krystalklean.com/

Contact:  Ryan Lowe

Phone:  (904) 220-3337

 

 

 

 L&S Enterprises

Lighting Fixture Replacement Services

Effective Date:  3/01/19 - 6/30/22

Renewals:  2, 1-year renewal options

Contract:  ITB 19-09

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

  Mannington 

Carpet, Vinyl, Rubber & Hardwood Flooring 

Buyer:  Dianna White

Email:  dianna.white@unf.edu

Effective Date:  10/11/19 - 10/11/23

Contract:  Sourcewell 080819-MMI

Website:  https://www.mannington.com/

 

 

 

 

 

  Mohawk Industries 

Flooring

Buyer:  Dianna White

Email:  dianna.white@unf.edu

Effective Date:  7/30/19 - 12/14/20

Contract:  State of Florida 52100000-19-ACS

Website:  https://www.mohawkgroup.com/

Contact:  Annaleigh Warmack

Email:   annaleigh_warmack@mohawkind.com

 

 

  

  Tarkett   
Carpet & Related Services

Buyer:  Dianna White

Email:  dianna.white@unf.edu

Effective Date:  9/1/11 - 8/31/21

Renewals:  None

Contract:  E&I CNR01309

Website:  https://commercial.tarkett.com/

 

  

   

 

   Sherwin-Williams

Paint

Effective Date:  8/01/16 - 7/31/20

Contract:  E&I CNR01400

Website:  https://www.sherwin-williams.com/

Contact:  Linsey Ritch

Email:  linsey.m.ritch@sherwin.com

 

  

 

 

 

  Sunbelt Rentals  
Equipment & Tool Rental 

Buyer: Alexis Colbert

Email:  a.colbert@unf.edu

Effective Date:  7/1/2017 - 6/30/2022

Contract:  E&I CNR01437
Website:   https://www.eandi.org/contracts/sunbelt-rentals/
Contact: Matt Rolfe

Email:  matt.rolfe@sunbeltrentals.com

 

 

 

  United Rentals      
Rental Equipment & Used Equipment Sales 

Buyer: Alexis Colbert

Email:  a.colbert@unf.edu

Effective Date:  10/20/2015 - 10/20/2020

Contract:  Sourcewell #091615-URI
Website: https://www.sourcewell-mn.gov/

Contact:  David Pierson

Email:  dpierson@ur.com

UNF Account No.: 803996

 

 

 

Commodities requiring additional approval prior to initiation:

  • Construction (repairs, building modifications, new additions)
  • Architectural and engineering services
  • Carpeting and window coverings

Please contact Dianna White (dianna.white@unf.edu) for guidance.