Skip to Main Content

Procurement Services

 Main Office

 

Procurement Services Department  

University of North Florida

4892 First Coast Technology Pkwy., 

Ann & David Hicks Hall (formerly UNF Hall)
Building 53, Suite 2950

Jacksonville, Florida 32224-7699

 

Procurement Services:

(904) 620-2730
Receiving: (904) 620-2869

Fax:

(904) 620-2462  

 

 

Commodity Assignments 

 

Procurement Services Staff:

 

Shawn Corrigan Asmuth                                                                  

Director

shawn.asmuth@unf.edu 

 

Eric Dickey

Associate Director

eric.dickey@unf.edu

 

Dianna White, CSPM

Senior Buyer

dianna.white@unf.edu 

 

Gaea Holt, CPPB

Senior Buyer

g.holt@unf.edu  

 

Tamatha Thomas

Senior Buyer

tamatha.thomas@unf.edu  

 

Alexis Colbert

Buyer

a.colbert@unf.edu   

 

Amy Lehnhoff

Strategic Sourcing Analyst

a.lehnhoff@unf.edu

 

Leslie Cunningham
Senior Procurement Associate
leslie.cunningham@unf.edu

Meg Swalby
Procurement Associate
m.swalby@unf.edu

 

Yasmin Bowerbank

Receptionist

n01378279@unf.edu

 

Receiving Staff:

 

Mike Trotter

Shipping Receiving Supervisor

mtrotter@unf.edu 

 

Kevin Summerville

n00613223@unf.edu 

Sr. Storekeeper / Receiving Clerk

 

Anthony Ballard

Sr. Storekeeper / Receiving Clerk 

anthony.ballard@unf.edu 

 

 

UNF, a nationally ranked university located on an environmentally beautiful campus, offers students who are dedicated to enriching the lives of others the opportunity to build their own futures through a well-rounded education.