Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Main Office

Building 53, Suite 2950

Ann & David Hicks Hall

4892 First Coast Technology Pkwy.

Jacksonville, Florida 32224-7699 

 

Procurement Services:  (904) 620-2730

Receiving:  (904) 620-2869

Fax:  (904) 620-2462 

 

Staff Mar19

Commodity AssignmentsOrganizational Chart

Procurement Services Staff:

Shawn Corrigan Asmuth                                                                  

Director

shawn.asmuth@unf.edu 

 

Eric Dickey

Associate Director

eric.dickey@unf.edu

 

Dianna White, C.P.S.M.

Senior Buyer

dianna.white@unf.edu 

 

Gaea Holt, CPPB

Senior Buyer

g.holt@unf.edu  

 

Alexis Colbert

Senior Buyer

a.colbert@unf.edu    

 

Carolyn Carley-Richart

Buyer

carolyn.carley-richart@unf.edu

 

Denise Durden

Procurement Card Coordinator

d.durden@unf.edu

 

Amy Lehnhoff

Strategic Sourcing Analyst

a.lehnhoff@unf.edu

 

Leslie Cunningham
Senior Procurement Associate
leslie.cunningham@unf.edu

Receiving Staff:

Mike Trotter

Shipping Receiving Supervisor

mtrotter@unf.edu 

 

Kevin Summerville

n00613223@unf.edu 

Sr. Storekeeper / Receiving Clerk

 

Anthony Ballard

Sr. Storekeeper / Receiving Clerk 

anthony.ballard@unf.edu 

 

UNF, a nationally ranked university located on an environmentally beautiful campus, offers students who are dedicated to enriching the lives of others the opportunity to build their own futures through a well-rounded education.