Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Main Office

Building 53, Suite 2950

Ann & David Hicks Hall

4892 First Coast Technology Pkwy.

Jacksonville, Florida 32224-7699

Procurement Services: (904) 620-2730

Receiving: (904) 620-2869

 

 Commodity Assignments    Organizational Chart

Procurement Services Staff:


Administration
 
Shawn Corrigan Asmuth
shawn.asmuth@unf.edu

Director
Eric Dickey
eric.dickey@unf.edu
Associate Director
Leslie Cunningham
leslie.cunningham@unf.edu
Senior Procurement Associate
tax exempt certificates, assistance with quotes
Stephanie Grant
s.grant@unf.edu
Senior Procurement Associate
vendor/supplier registration, file maintenance,
P-Card customer assistance
Maggie Anderson
manderso@unf.edu
Senior Procurement Associate
vendor/supplier registration, file maintenance
Michael LoMonaco Student Assistant

 Buying Staff Vacant Manager, Construction & Facilities Procurement
Carolyn Carley-Richart
carolyn.carley-richart@unf.edu      
Buyer
Furniture, Scientific, Athletic
Alexis Colbert
a.colbert@unf.edu
Senior Buyer
MRO
Gaea Holt
g.holt@unf.edu
Senior Buyer
IT, Vehicles 

P-Card Denise Durden
d.durden@unf.edu     
Procurement Card Coordinator
card issuance/cancellation, card limit revisions,
card fraud
Receiving & Shipping      Mike Trotter
mtrotter@unf.edu
Supervisor, Shipping & Receiving
Anthony Ballard
anthony.ballard@unf.edu
Sr. Storekeeper/Receiving Clerk
Kevin Summerville
n00613223@unf.edu 

Sr. Storekeeper/Receiving Clerk
Strategic Sourcing Amy Lehnhoff
a.lehnhoff@unf.edu
Strategic Sourcing Analyst
management of strategic sourcing efforts,
supplier/department relations, sourcing/data analysis

 

UNF, a nationally ranked university located on an environmentally beautiful campus, offers students who are dedicated to enriching the lives of others the opportunity to build their own futures through a well-rounded education.