Skip to Main Content

Information Technology Committee Members

Seven of the nine divisional vice presidents participate on the committee.  In addition, the University Chief Information Officer (CIO) also participates on the committee.  Currently, the committee includes the following:

  • Academic Affairs
  • Administration & Finance
  • Development & Alumni Affairs
  • Human Resources
  • President's Office
  • Public Relations
  • Student and International Affairs