Skip to Main Content

Planning and Budget Training

Please sign up for regularly scheduled training sessions through CPDT. If you would like to request a one-on-one training session or have any additional questions, please email banner-budget@unf.edu.

Finance Self Service

Hands on Training Sessions via Zoom

  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020; 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Monday, July 13, 2020; 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020; 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020; 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020; 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020; 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, December 3, 2020; 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
     

Training Materials

Self Service Budget Development (SSBD)

Hands on Training Sessions: 2020 Dates

  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm 
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm 
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2019: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
     

Hands on Training Materials

Training Videos

Fiscal Year End 

Year End Budget Management Workshops

Workshop Materials

Training Videos