Skip to Main Content

 Divisional Budget Officers

At UNF, each division has a budget officer that provides fiscal oversight and guidance to all departmental and unit budget managers in their area. Divisional budget officers are a great resource for questions regarding divisional financial priorities and support, and any fiscal matter specific to your department or unit. There are also budget officers are the college level who are available to you if your unit falls under a college. The University Office of Planning and Budget Staff also works closely with the Divisional and College Budget Officers and our contact information is available on our 'Contact Us' page.

 

Academic & Student Affairs

   Christine Malek-Richard 
    Academic & Student Affairs
christine.malek.richard@unf.edu (904) 620-3983
   Anne Hoover
    Academic Affairs
ahoover@unf.edu (904) 620-2711
   Jennifer Nabors
     Academic Affairs
jennifer.nabors@unf.edu (904) 620-1270
   Dawn Knipe
    
Academic Affairs
dawn.knipe@unf.edu (904) 620-1617
   Julie Dann
     Student Affairs 
julie.dann@unf.edu      (904) 620-5839

Administration & Finance

   Kristin Quinn k.quinn@unf.edu (904) 620-2136

Information Technology Services

   Karla Calliste-Edgar k.calliste-edgar@unf.edu (904) 620-2035

President's Unit

   Valerie Reynolds vreynold@unf.edu (904) 620-2571

University Development & Alumni Engagement

   Olga Igolnikov o.igolnikov@unf.edu (904) 620-5250
    Tami Johnson     tamara.johnson@unf.edu   (904) 620-2160