Institutional Research and Assessment Staff

Dr. Megan Schramm-Possinger

Director of Assessment

megan.possinger@unf.edu

Peter Lowe

Interim Director of Institutional Research

    & Data Administrator

plowe@unf.edu

Hanna Jarsocrak

Coordinator of Institutional Research

hanna.jarsocrak@unf.edu  

Vacant Position

Coordinator of Institutional Research

Adam Danisovszky

Coordinator of Institutional Research

adam.danisovszky@unf.edu  

Jared Rosse

Coordinator of Institutional Research

jared.rosse@unf.edu  

Martha Meyers

Office Manager
m.meyers@unf.edu