Skip to Main Content
bottom of iphone 3 with text "ISQs online!"

Instructional Satisfaction Questionnaire (ISQ) Production Schedule

2018-19 Online ISQ Schedule

Activity Fall 2018 Term Spring 2019Term Summer 2019 Session A Summer 2019 Session B&C 8-Week Session 10-Week Session
Open Evaluation Period-Full Term Saturday, November 17, 2018 Saturday, April 6, 2019 Saturday, June 4, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019 Saturday, July 6, 2019

 Open Evaluation Period - 1st Half Session

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

       
 Open Evaluation Period - 2nd Half Session Saturday, November 17, 2018 Saturday, April 6, 2019        
Close Evaluation Period - Full Term Friday, November 30, 2018 Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, June 18, 2019 Friday, August 2, 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019

Close Evaluation Period - 1st Half Session

Friday, October 12, 2018

 

Friday, March 1, 2019

       
Close Evaluation Period - 2nd Half Session Friday, November 30, 2018

Friday, April 19, 2019

       
Grades Due Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, April 30, 2019        
ISQ Results Available in MyWings* Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, May 2, 2019