Skip to Main Content

Staff

             
                   Adianez Garcia Campos
                              Assistant Director
                          International Student and Scholars
                                a.garciacampos@unf.edu 
                            Adianez
 
        Dr. Luisa Martinez Joyce
    Assistant Director
 University Study Abroad, Compliance, SAILS
    luisa.martinez@unf.edu
Luisa

 

 

Lea Fernandes, M.Ed.

International Student Advisor
Admissions, Recruitment, Scholarships
l.fernandes@unf.edu  
Lea
       Brigid Fitzpatrick, M.S.   
International Student Advisor  
  F-1/J-1 Immigration Compliance
brigid.fitzpatrick@unf.edu  
Brigid  
     
  Ekaterina Baranova  
International Students and
Study Abroad Coordinator

e.baranova@unf.edu
Ekaterina 
   Jessica Cunningham, M.A.  
 International Students and
Study Abroad Coordinator

j.cunningham@unf.edu
Jessica 


  Payton Cantrell, M.Ed.  
Study Abroad Advisor  
General Study Abroad
Payton   
                Ann Hartunian   
Study Abroad Coordinator  
Faculty-Led Study Abroad
ann.hartunian@unf.edu
Ann  
                  Maria Ribeiro
  Office Manager
  International Center
m.ribeiro@unf.edu 
Maria