Skip to Main Content

Staff

 

International Center Staff details
Name Title Email address
Payton Cantrell Study Abroad Advisor p.cantrell@unf.edu
Ann Hartunian Study Abroad Advisor ann.hartunian@unf.edu
Lea Fernandes International Admissions Coordinator l.fernandes@unf.edu
Brigid Fitzpatrick International Student Advisor brigid.fitzpatrick@unf.edu
Ekaterina Baranova Study Abroad / International Student Advisor e.baranova@unf.edu
Jessica Cunningham      Study Abroad / International Student Advisor j.cunningham@unf.edu
Maria Ribeiro Office Manager m.ribeiro@unf.edu
Angel Williams Budget Assistant angel.williams@unf.edu