Skip to Main Content

Staff

International Center Assistant Directors
Adianez Garcia Campos

Assistant Director

International Student/Scholars

a.garciacampos@unf.edu

Dr. Luisa Martinez Joyce

Assistant Director

Study Abroad/SAILS

luisa.martinez@unf.edu

 

International Center Staff details
Name Title Email address
Payton Cantrell Study Abroad Advisor p.cantrell@unf.edu
Ann Hartunian Study Abroad Advisor ann.hartunian@unf.edu
Lea Fernandes Study Abroad Advisor l.fernandes@unf.edu
Maria Ribeiro Office Manager m.ribeiro@unf.edu
Angel Williams Budget Assistant angel.williams@unf.edu