Skip to Main Content

Study Abroad - Faculty-led

Browse Programs

Once a Faculty member's trip has been planned and completed the approval process it will be listed in this page. Please check back often as new programs are approved weekly.

 

The application process for all of our study abroad programs is now online! Log on to myWings and look under "Online Forms" to complete the Faculty-Led Study Abroad Application.

 

For more information on any of these programs, please contact the Faculty Leader, or the UNF International Center.

SA_FL_Austria

CCB Czech Republic and Austria*

Spring 2022

March 13 - 20, 2022

Faculty: Paul Fadil

Email: paul.fadil@unf.edu

Machu Picchu with Student and Lama

CCB Peru Management*

Spring 2022

May 8 - May 30, 2022

Faculty: Andres Gallo & Matthew Leon

Email: agallo@unf.edu, m.leon@unf.edu

Students in Italy

COAS Italy Art History

Summer 2022

May 12 - June 23, 2022

Faculty: Debra Murphy

Email: dmurphy@unf.edu

Corciano Italy skyline

BCH Italy Nutrition

Summer 2022

May 17 - June 1, 2022

Faculty: Catherine Christie & Jenn Ross

Email: c.christie@unf.edu,

j.ross@unf.edu

SA_FL_Italy5

CCEC Italy Restoration

Summer 2022

June 1 - 16, 2022

Faculty: Adel ElSafty

Email: adel.el-safty@unf.edu

SA_FL_SAILS

SAILS & Other Scholarships

Don't let money be an obstacle to study abroad. Learn about SAILS and other scholarships.

*For more details on CCB faculty-led programs, please visit their website.


Several programs have commissioned a web page to share and illustrate their journeys and experiences. To learn more access the collection.