Skip to Main Content

Study Abroad - Faculty-led

Browse Programs

Once a Faculty member's trip has been planned and completed the approval process it will be listed in this page. Please check back often as new programs are approved weekly.

The application process for all of our study abroad programs is now online! Log on to myWings and look under “Online Forms” to complete the Faculty-Led Study Abroad Application.

For more information on any of these programs, please contact the Faculty Leader, or the UNF International Center.

 

 

SA_FL_Thailand

BCH Thailand Healthcare

Fall 2019

Dec 12 – 23, 2019

Faculty: Connie Roush

Email: croush@unf.edu 

SA_FL_Chile

CCB Peru Sustainability*

Spring 2020

March 13 - 22, 2020

Faculty: Chris Baynard

Email: cbaynard@unf.edu

SA_FL_Mexico

CCB Mexico Economics*

Spring 2020

March 14 – 22, 2020

Faculty: Kate Learch

Email: kate.learch@unf.edu 

SA_FL_China

CCB China Economics*

Spring 2020

March 13 – 23, 2020

Faculty: Chung Ping Loh & Susan Perez

Email: cloh@unf.edu, sperez@unf.edu

SA_FL_Turkey

CCB Turkey Economics*

Spring 2020

March 14 – 21, 2020

Faculty: Nilufer Ozdemir & Russell Triplett

Email: n.ozdemir@unf.edu

SA_FL_UK

CCB France & UK Economics*

Spring 2020

May 2 – 10, 2020

Faculty: Mina Baliamoune & Chiradip Chatterjee

Email: mbaliamo@unf.edu, c.chatterjee@unf.edu

SA_FL_Iceland

COAS Iceland Sociology

Spring 2020

March 13 – 23, 2020

Faculty: Jenny Stuber

Email: j.stuber.60717@unf.edu

Machu Picchu with Student and Lama

CCB Peru Management*

Spring 2020

May 1 – May 23, 2020

Faculty: Andres Gallo & Matthew Leon

Email: agallo@unf.edu, m.leon@unf.edu

SA_FL_China2

CCEC China Construction

Spring 2020

April 30 – May 10, 2020

Faculty: Erin Jiang

Email: a.jiang@unf.edu

SA_FL_France

BCH UK and France Nursing

Spring 2020

May 2 – May 10, 2020

Faculty: Michele Bednarzyk

Email: mbednarz@unf.edu

SA_FL_China Lang.

COAS China Lanugage

Summer 2020

May 4 - 29, 2020 

Faculty: Yongan Wu

Email: yongan.wu@unf.edu

View of Corciano Italy

TLO BCH Italy Nutrition

Summer 2020

May 12 – May 27, 2020

Faculty: Catherine Christie & Jackie Shank

Email: c.christie@unf.edu

City view of Strasbourg France

TLO COAS France French

Summer 2020

May 15 – June 20, 2020

Faculty: Shira Schwam-Baird

Email: sschwam@unf.edu

SA_FL_Japan4

BCH Japan Mental Healthcare

Summer 2020

June 6 – June 14, 2020

Faculty: Hanadi Hamadi

Email: h.hamadi@unf.edu

SA_FL_Italy3

TLO COAS Italy Art History

Summer 2020

May 12 - June 22, 2020

Faculty: Debra Murphy

Email: dmurphy@unf.edu

SA_FL_Colombia

COAS Colombia Language

Summer 2020

July 1 – July 31, 2020

Faculty: Clayton McCarl & Constanza Lopez

Email: clayton.mccarl@unf.edu


*For more details on CCB faculty-led programs, please visit their web.

  

 

Several programs have commissioned a web page to share and illustrate their journeys and experiences. To learn more access the collection