Skip to Main Content

25th Anniversary Committee Members

Chairman Pierre N. Allaire
Vice-President Institutional Advancement

Victoria LaPlaca Basnett
International Student Affairs
Bonnie Howell
University Police Department
Steve Borowiec
Continuing Educaton
Aretha Jones-Cook
Center for Multi-Cultural Affairs
Norma Brizzi
Student Development
Carla Marlier
Dale Clifford
College of Arts & Sciences
Betty Meers
College of Health
Doreen Daly
Student Affairs
Jeanne Middleton
Alumni Services
Sue Downs
President's Office
Pam Paul
City of Jacksonville
Dan Dundon
News & Publications
Frank Pearce
Pearce & Associates
Marc Eckhart
UNF Bookstore
Christine Rasche
Faculty Association
Andrew Farkas
UNF Library
Joyce Riley
Jacksonville Chamber of Commerce
Dee Gilbreath
Public Relations Student Society Of America
Bonnie Senappe
Ed Grimm
Communications & Visual Arts
Robert Siudzinski
College of Education
Richard Gropper
Judy Solano
College of Computing Sciences and Engineering
Celeste K. Hampton
UNF Foundation
Janet Smith
Academic Affairs
Sue Beck Howard
College of Business Administration
Gerson Yessin
Music Department