Skip to Main Content

Participating Investment Companies

Tax-Sheltered Annuity Providers 403(b)

 

AIG (VALIC)
Rep: Christine Shippey

Work: (904) 448-7200

Mobile: (904) 445-7081

Email: Christine.Shippey@aig.com

 

Rep: Claudia Marcus

Work: (904) 448-7200

Mobile: (904) 891-7909

Email: Claudia.Marcus@aig.com

 
AXA Equitable 
Rep: Patrick Ashe
Work: (904) 596-7936 

Mobile: (904) 307-6355

Email: patrick.ashe@aza-advisors.com

 

Voya (formerly ING)

Rep: Sean Neary

Work: (609) 634-6539

Mobile: (904) 634-6539

Email: sean@gaboragency.com

 

Met Life
Rep: Michael Sousou

Work: (904) 621-0445

Email: msousou@financialguide.com

TIAA-CREF 

Rep: Howard Reiff
Work: (813) 632-5109

Email: hreiff@tiaa.org

 

Tax-Sheltered Mutual Fund Providers 403(b)7

Lincoln Investment

Rep: Sean Neary

Work: (609) 634-6539

Mobile: (904) 634-6539

Email: sean@gaboragency.com

 

Fidelity Investments Tax Exempt Services Company
Telephone: (800) 343-0860

The Vanguard Group of Investment Companies

Telephone: (800) 569-4903