Skip to Main Content
Hicks students at announcement

Contact Us

Mailing Address

1 UNF Drive

Hicks Honors College

Jacksonville, FL 32224

 

J.J. Daniel Hall (Building 1), Room 1600

 

Phone: (904) 620-2649

Fax: (904) 620-3896

E-mail: honors@unf.edu

Staff

Jeff Chamberlain, Ph.D.

Dean

j.chamberlain@unf.edu

Leslie Kaplan, Ph.D.

Associate Director

leslie.kaplan@unf.edu

Mark Workman, Ph.D.

Honors Senior Fellow

mworkman@unf.edu

Elizabeth Peter, M.A.

Assistant Director 

epeter@unf.edu

Dawn Button

Administrative Assistant

dawn.button@unf.edu

Melissa Tucker, M.B.A.

Sr. Academic Advisor 

melissa.tucker@unf.edu