Skip to Main Content
Hicks students at announcement

Contact Us


Mailing Address


1 UNF Drive

Hicks Honors College

Jacksonville, FL 32224

 

J.J. Daniel Hall (Building 1), Room 1600

 

Phone: (904) 620-2649

Fax: (904) 620-3896

E-mail: honors@unf.edu

We are currently meeting virtually (online) via Teams.


Book an Appointment


This will bring you to the Hicks Honors College bookings page where you will:

  1. Select the type of select of appointment you want.
  2. Select the person you want to meet with.
  3. Select an appointment that fits your schedule.
  4. Add your details.
  5. Provide any additional information requested.
  6. Click the data sharing understanding box.
  7. Click "Book".

Please note: while you can use a smart phone to hold these meetings, you will be limited and you will not be able to use screen sharing. We recommend you use a laptop or desktop when possible.





Staff

Jeff Chamberlain, Ph.D.

Dean

j.chamberlain@unf.edu

Leslie Kaplan, Ph.D.

Director

leslie.kaplan@unf.edu

     
Tiffany Kershner, Ph.D.

Associate Director Fellowships Advising

Tiffany.Kershner@unf.edu

  Elizabeth Peter, M.A.

Assistant Director 

epeter@unf.edu

     

Mark Workman, Ph.D.

Honors Senior Fellow

mworkman@unf.edu

Melissa Tucker, M.B.A. 

Sr. Academic Advisor 

melissa.tucker@unf.edu

     

Dawn Button

Coordinator of Administrative Services

dawn.button@unf.edu