The Interfraternity Council exists as the governing body of fraternity chapters. It is responsible for planning recruitment, council-wide retreats, and programming for chapter officers as well as for maintaining and improving the IFC's image on the University of North Florida campus.

 

The IFC Executive Council seeks to serve in a variety of ways. Its officers are:

 

President - Connor Spielmaker

president@unfifc.com

 

VP Administration & Standards - Daniel Koker

vpstandards@unfifc.com

 

VP Recruitment - Palmer Frye

vprecruitment@unfifc.com

 

VP Programming - Reese Edwards

vpprogramming@unfifc.com

 

VP Scholarship - Andrew Danois

vpscholarship@unfifc.com

 

VP Finance - Thatcher Medley

vpfinance@unfifc.com

 

VP Community Relations - Chris Goll

vprelations@unfifc.com


Not quite sure who to contact?  Feel free to send a general email to the IFC Executive Board: exec@unfifc.com.