Skip to Main Content
UNF Foundation, Inc.
oneColumn

UNF Foundation Staff Members



Central Foundation Staff

nichols headshot

Teresa Nichols, CFRE


Interim Vice President and Interim Executive Director, UNF Foundation, Inc.
teresa.nichols@unf.edu
(904) 620-1833

grass headshot

Gabe Grass


Director of Corporate Relations and Major Gifts
gabe.grass@unf.edu
(904) 620-5377

white headshot

Tyler White


Staff Writer
tyler.white@unf.edu
(904) 620-2110

lopez headshot

Daniel Lopez


Development Associate
daniel.lopez@unf.edu
(904) 620-2557

Academic Affairs

leone headshot

Kathleen Leone


Senior Director of Development
k.leone@unf.edu
(904) 620-1838

thies headshot

Lorin Thies


Assistant Director of Development
lorin.thies@unf.edu
(904) 620-3019

Athletics

lisiewski headshot

Matthew Lisiewski


Senior Associate Athletic Director
matthew.lisiewski@unf.edu
(904) 620-5036

baker headshot

Josh Baker


Assistant Director of Development
j.baker@unf.edu
(904) 620-2130

Brooks College of Health

zelenka headshot

David Zelenka


Director of Development
david.zelenka@unf.edu
(904) 620-4368

greer headshot

Lovely Sainsurin-Greer


Assistant Director of Development
lovely.greer@unf.edu
(904) 620-5894

Coggin College of Business

mclaughlin headshot

Michael J. G. McLaughlin


Director of Development
michael.mclaughlin@unf.edu
(904) 620-5890

College of Arts and Sciences

campbell headshot

Anne-Marie Campbell


Director of Development
a.campbell@unf.edu
(904) 620-3946

musser headshot

Kyle Musser


Assistant Director of Development
kyle.musser@unf.edu
(904) 620-2596

College of Computing, Engineering, and Construction

garrett headshot

Caleb Garrett


Associate Director of Development
caleb.garrett@unf.edu
(904) 620-1890

College of Education and Human Services

drinks headshot

Michelle Drinks


Director of Development
michelle.drinks@unf.edu
(904) 620-1240

Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA)

monahan headshot

Gary Monahan


Assistant Director of Development
gary.monahan@unf.edu
(904) 620-5273

Donor Engagement and Stewardship

yuskis headshot

Mary Yuskis


Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
mary.yuskis@unf.edu
(904) 620-5384

mcmillian headshot

Kate McMillan


Assistant Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
k.mcmillan@unf.edu
(904) 620-2116

giliberto headshot

Lauren Giliberto


Assistant Director of Special Events
l.giliberto@unf.edu
(904) 620-4334

stewart headshot

Shannon Stewart


Scholarship Coordinator
shannon.stewart@unf.edu
(904) 620-5088

armenta headshot

Victoria Armenta


Executive Secretary
victoria.armenta@unf.edu
(904) 620-2104

Alumni Engagement

macphee headshot

Nikki MacPhee


Alumni Services Coordinator
nikki.macphee@unf.edu
(904) 620-1891

nesto headshot

Haley Nesto


Alumni Services Coordinator
h.nesto@unf.edu
(904) 620-2112

Advancement Operations and Annual Giving

igolnikov headshot

Olga Igolnikov


Assistant Vice President of Advancement Operations and Annual Giving
o.igolnikov@unf.edu
(904) 620-5250

herrington headshot

Kristine Herrington


Director of Annual Giving
k.herrington@unf.edu
(904) 620-1672

tyre headshot

Anna Tyre


Assistant Director of Advancement Operations
anna.tyre@unf.edu
(904) 620-2170

synnott headshot

Terry Synnott


Assistant Director of Prospect Research
t.synnott@unf.edu
(904) 620-2101

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Erik Rettig


Assistant Director of Data Management
erik.rettig@unf.edu
(904) 620-2167

chivalette headshot

Ashley Chivalette


Assistant Director of Annual Giving
ashley.chivalette@unf.edu
(904) 620-5511

gebbia headshot

Emily Gebbia


Budget Coordinator
e.gebbia@unf.edu
(904) 620-2177

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Jean Lipsky


Assistant Director of Student Philanthropy & Engagement
jean.lipsky@unf.edu
(904) 620-1782

sackett headshot

Riley Sackett


Coordinator of Prospect Research
r.sackett@unf.edu
(904) 620-2165

ayubi headshot

Sarwar Ayubi


Accounting Associate
sarwar.ayubi@unf.edu
(904) 620-5251

wallace headshot

Melanie Wallace


Accounting Associate
melanie.wallace@unf.edu
(904) 620-2162

johnson headshot

Tami Johnson


Endowment Analyst
tamara.johnson@unf.edu
(904) 620-2160