Skip to Main Content
UNF Foundation, Inc.
oneColumn

UNF Foundation Staff Members



Central Foundation Staff

A woman smiling for a professional headshot photograph.

Teresa Nichols, CFRE


Vice President and Executive Director, UNF Foundation, Inc.
teresa.nichols@unf.edu
(904) 620-1833

mclaughlin headshot

Michael J. G. McLaughlin


Assistant Vice President - Development Officers
michael.mclaughlin@unf.edu
(904) 620-2555

grass headshot

Gabe Grass


Director of Corporate Relations and Major Gifts
gabe.grass@unf.edu
(904) 620-5377

Leigh Palmer headshot

Leigh Palmer


Director of Planned Giving
l.palmer@unf.edu
(904) 620-5396

Nicole Gengler headshot

Nicole Gengler


Administrative Specialist
n.gengler@unf.edu
(904) 620-1891

A woman smiling for a professional photograph.

Hannah Lindenblad


Development Associate
hannah.lindenblad@unf.edu
(904) 620-2557

Academic & Student Affairs

leone headshot

Kathleen Leone


Director of Development
k.leone@unf.edu
(904) 620-1838

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Jenna Green


Assistant Director of Development
jenna.green@unf.edu
(904) 620-5045

Athletics

lisiewski headshot

Matthew Lisiewski


Senior Associate Athletic Director
matthew.lisiewski@unf.edu
(904) 620-5036

baker headshot

Josh Baker


Assistant Athletic Director of Development
j.baker@unf.edu
(904) 620-2130

A man smiling for a professional photograph.

Derek Marinatos


Assistant Athletic Director of Development
derek.marinatos@unf.edu
(904) 620-2948

A woman smiling and wearing professional attire.

Jaycie Wegner


Assistant Athletic Director of Development and Special Events
jaycie.wegner@unf.edu
(904) 620-1345

Brooks College of Health

drinks headshot

Michelle Drinks


Director of Development
michelle.drinks@unf.edu
(904) 620-1240

Coggin College of Business

A woman smiling for a professional headshot photograph.

Teresa Nichols


Vice President and Executive Director, UNF Foundation, Inc.
teresa.nichols@unf.edu
(904) 620-1833

College of Arts and Sciences

campbell headshot

Anne-Marie Campbell


Director of Development
a.campbell@unf.edu
(904) 620-3946

A woman smiling for a professional photograph

Jenna DuPilka


Assistant Director of Development
j.dupilka@unf.edu
(904) 620-4351

College of Computing, Engineering, and Construction

garrett headshot

Caleb Garrett


Director of Development
caleb.garrett@unf.edu
(904) 620-5136

College of Education and Human Services

A woman smiling for a professional headshot photograph.

Teresa Nichols, CFRE


Vice President and Executive Director, UNF Foundation, Inc.
teresa.nichols@unf.edu
(904) 620-1833

Museum of Contemporary Art (MOCA)

A woman wearing professional attire in a photograph

Gabrielle Dean-Rector


Director of Development
g.dean.rector@unf.edu
(904) 620-4205

A woman smiling for a professional photo.

Shannon Cullen-Brosonski


Assistant Director of Development
s.brosonski@unf.edu
(904) 620-4215

Donor Engagement and Stewardship

A woman smiling for a professional photograph.

Lea Fernandes


Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
l.fernandes@unf.edu
(904) 620-5384

mcmillian headshot

Kate McMillan


Assistant Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
k.mcmillan@unf.edu
(904) 620-2116

A woman posing for a professional headshot.

Kayonna Ford


Executive Secretary
kayonna.ford@unf.edu
(904) 620-2104

Alumni Engagement

A man smiling for a photograph

Colin McKinney


Director of Alumni Engagement
colin.mckinney@unf.edu
(904) 620-2490

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Ashley Washington


Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
ashley.washington@unf.edu
(904) 620-2027

Michael Harrison Headshot

Michael Harrison


Alumni Services Coordinator
michael.harrison@unf.edu
(904) 620-2132

A woman smiling for a professional portrait photograph.

Olivia Rearick


Alumni Services Coordinator
olivia.rearick@unf.edu
(904) 620-2133

Advancement Operations

igolnikov headshot

Olga Igolnikov


Associate Vice President for Foundation Operations and Accounting
o.igolnikov@unf.edu
(904) 620-5250

tyre headshot

Anna Tyre


Associate Director of Gift Processing
anna.tyre@unf.edu
(904) 620-2170

synnott headshot

Terry Synnott


Associate Director of Prospect Research
t.synnott@unf.edu
(904) 620-2101

wallace headshot

Melanie Wallace


Prospect Research Coordinator
melanie.wallace@unf.edu
(904) 620-2165

gebbia headshot

Emily Gebbia


Accounting Coordinator
e.gebbia@unf.edu
(904) 620-2177

ayubi headshot

Sarwar Ayubi


Accounting Associate
sarwar.ayubi@unf.edu
(904) 620-5251

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Stanley Mlynarczyk


Accounting Associate
s.mlynarczyk@unf.edu
(904) 620-2162

johnson headshot

Tami Johnson


Assistant Director of Endowment Accounting
tamara.johnson@unf.edu
(904) 620-2160

A woman smiling for a photograph.

Erin Davis


Associate Director of Foundation Accounting
erin.davis@unf.edu
(904) 620-5137

A woman smiling for a photograph.

Pam Fletcher


Foundation Accountant
pamela.fletcher@unf.edu
(904) 620-5208

A woman posing for a photograph.

Tia Smith


Accounting Coordinator
tia.smith@unf.edu
(904) 620-2749

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Luis Puesan


Data Management Coordinator
luis.puesan@unf.edu
(904) 620-2164

Annual Giving

herrington headshot

Kristine Herrington


Director of Annual Giving
k.herrington@unf.edu
(904) 620-1672

chivalette headshot

Ashley Peterson


Assistant Director of Annual Giving
ashley.peterson@unf.edu
(904) 620-5511

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Jean Lipsky


Assistant Director of Student Philanthropy & Engagement
jean.lipsky@unf.edu
(904) 620-1782

Creative

Alex Achorn headshot

Alex Achorn


Assistant Director of Marketing and Publications
alex.achorn@unf.edu
(904) 620-2111

white headshot

Tyler White


Staff Writer
tyler.white@unf.edu
(904) 620-2110

A headshot of a woman in professional attire

Stephanie Hitchens


Graphic Designer
s.hitchens@unf.edu

Special Events

giliberto headshot

Lauren Giliberto


Director of Special Events
l.giliberto@unf.edu
(904) 620-4334

armenta headshot

Victoria Armenta


Assistant Director of Special Events
victoria.armenta@unf.edu
(904) 620-2036