Skip to Main Content
UNF Foundation, Inc.
oneColumn

2022 - 2023 UNF Foundation Board Calendar

If you have any questions about the UNF Foundation Board Calendar, please contact the UNF Foundation at (904) 620-4334.

If you would like to attend the UNF Foundation Full Board meeting on September 9, 2022, please contact Victoria Armenta to request meeting information. Please give a 24 hour notice of your request.

First Quarter

First Quarter Meetings Date Location Time
Summer Commencement August 5-7, 2022 UNF Arena Varies
Investment Committee (Interim Conference Call) Thursday, July 21, 2022 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
New Foundation Board Member Orientation TBD TBD TBD
Executive Committee Conference Call Wednesday, August 24 2022 Conference Call 4:00 pm -  5:00 pm
Governance Committee Meeting Thursday, September 8, 2022 Alumni Hall 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
UNF Foundation Board, Inc. Meeting and Committee Meetings Friday, September 9, 2022 University Center 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Foundation Grants Committee Faculty Open House Friday, September 23, 2022 TBD TBD

Second Quarter

Second Quarter Meetings Date Location Time
Investment Committee (Interim Conference Call) Wednesday, October 12. 2022 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Executive Committee Conference Call Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Governance Committee Meeting Thursday, December 8, 2022 Alumni Hall 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
UNF Foundation, Inc. Board Meeting and Committee Meetings Friday, December 9, 2022 University Center 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Fall Commencement TBD UNF Arena TBD

 

Third Quarter

Third Quarter Meetings Date Location Time
Investment Committee (Interim Conference Call) Thursday, January 12, 2023 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Executive Committee Conference Call Wednesday, February 15, 2023 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Grants Committee Meeting Friday, February 24, 2023 TBD TBD
Governance Committee Meeting Thursday, March 2, 2023 Alumni Hall 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
UNF Foundation Board, Inc. Meeting and Committee Meetings Friday, March 3, 2023 TBD 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
UNF Giving Day 2022 TBD Various All Day
 

Fourth Quarter

Fourth Quarter Meetings Date Location Time
Investment Committee (Interim Conference Call) Thursday, April 20, 2023 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Executive Committee Conference Call Wednesday, May 17, 2023 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Governance Committee Meeting Thursday, June 1, 2023 Alumni Hall 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
UNF Foundation Board, Inc. Meeting and Committee Meetings Friday, June 2, 2023 TBD 8:30 am - 2:00 pm