Skip to Main Content

2021 - 2022 UNF Foundation Board Calendar

If you have any questions about the UNF Foundation Board Calendar, please contact the UNF Foundation at (904) 620-4334. 

If you would like to attend the UNF Foundation Full Board meeting on September 10, 2021, please contact Brenda McClary at b.mcclary@unf.edu  to request meeting information. Please give a 24 hour notice of your request.

 


First Quarter

First Quarter Meetings Date Location Time
Summer Commencement Friday, July 30, 2021 UNF Arena Varies
Investment Committee (Interim Conference Call) Monday, August 2, 2021 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
New Foundation Board Member Orientation Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Alumni Hall 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Executive Committee Conference Call Thursday, August 26,2021 Conference Call 4:00 pm -  5:00 pm
Governance Committee Meeting Thursday, September 9, 2021 Alumni Hall 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
UNF Foundation Board, Inc. Meeting and Committee Meetings Friday, September 10, 2021 Virtual 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Foundation Grants Committee Faculty Open House Wednesday, September 22, 2021 TBD TBD

Second Quarter

Second Quarter Meetings Date Location Time
Investment Committee (Interim Conference Call) Thursday, October 21, 2021 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Executive Committee Conference Call Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Governance Committee Meeting Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Alumni Hall 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
UNF Foundation, Inc. Board Meeting and Committee Meetings Wednesday, December 8, 2021 TBD 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Fall Commencement Friday, December 17, 2021 UNF Arena TBD

 

  

Third Quarter

Third Quarter Meetings Date Location Time
Investment Committee (Interim Conference Call) Thursday, February 10, 2022 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Executive Committee Conference Call Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Grants Committee Meeting Thursday, February 24, 2022 TBD 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Governance Committee Meeting Thursday, March 3, 2022 Alumni Hall 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
UNF Foundation Board, Inc. Meeting and Committee Meetings Friday, March 4, 2022 TBD 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
UNF Giving Day 2022 March 8-9, 2022 Various All Day
 

Fourth Quarter

Fourth Quarter Meetings Date Location Time
Investment Committee (Interim Conference Call) Thursday, April 21, 2022 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Executive Committee Conference Call Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Governance Committee Meeting Thursday, June 2, 2022 Alumni Hall 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
UNF Foundation Board, Inc. Meeting and Committee Meetings Friday, June 3, 2022 TBD 8:30 am - 2:00 pm