Skip to Main Content

2018 - 2019 UNF Foundation Board Calendar

If you have any questions about the UNF Foundation Board Calendar, please contact the UNF Foundation at (904) 620-2104.  

First Quarter

First Quarter Meetings Date Location Time
Summer Commencement Friday, August 3, 2018 UNF Arena 10:00 am and 2:00 pm
Investment Committee (Interim Conference Call) Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
New Foundation Board Member Orientation Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Alumni Hall Board Room 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Executive Committee Conference Call Thursday, August 30, 2018 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Governance Committee Meeting Thursday, September 13, 2018 Alumni Hall Board Room 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Investment Committee Meeting Friday, September 14, 2018 Student Union West, Room 3803 8:30 am - 10:30 am
Development Committee Meeting Friday, September 14, 2018 Student Union West, Room 3606 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Grants Committee Meeting Friday, September 14, 2018 Student Union West, Room 3605 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Finance and Audit Committee Meeting Friday, September 14, 2018 Student Union West, Room 3803 10:30 am - 11:30 am
UNF Foundation Board, Inc. Meeting Friday, September 14, 2018 UNF Arena 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
Foundation Grants Committee Faculty Open House Thursday, September 27, 2018 Student Union Ballroom B 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Second Quarter

Second Quarter Meetings Date Location Time
Endowed and First Generation Scholarship Luncheon Thursday, October 18, 2018 Adam Herbert University Center 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Investment Committee (Interim Conference Call) Thursday, October 25, 2018 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Executive Committee Conference Call Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
UNF Foundation Fall Social Thursday, November 15, 2018 UNF Campus 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Governance Committee Meeting Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Alumni Hall Board Room 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
UNF Foundation Board, Inc. Meeting and Committee Meetings Thursday, December 6, 2018 TBD 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Fall Commencement Friday, December 7, 2018 UNF Arena TBD


Third Quarter

Third Quarter Meetings Date Location Time
Grants Committee Meeting Thursday, January 17, 2019 Alumni Hall Board Room 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
AGB Foundation Conference TBD - January 2019 Naples, FL Various
UNF/JU Basketball Game Thursday, January 24, 2019 UNF Arena 7:00 pm
Investment Committee (Interim Conference Call) Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Homecoming 2019 February 17 - 23, 2019 UNF Campus Various
Executive Committee Conference Call Thursday, February 28, 2019 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
A-SUN Basketball Tournament March 4 - 10, 2019 UNF Arena Various
Grants Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 6, 2019 UNF Alumni Hall Board Room TBD
Governance Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Alumni Hall Board Room 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
UNF Foundation Board, Inc. Meeting and Committee Meetings Wednesday, March 13, 2019 TBD 8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Fourth Quarter

Fourth Quarter Meetings Date Location Time
Celebrate UNF TBD TBD 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Investment Committee (Interim Conference Call) Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Executive Committee Conference Call Thursday, May 23, 2019 Conference Call 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Governance Committee Meeting Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Alumni Hall Board Room 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
UNF Foundation Board, Inc. Meeting and Committee Meetings Wednesday, June 5, 2019 TBD 8:30 am - 2:00 pm