Project Leaders

Interested in becoming a project leader? Send a cover letter and resume to Maria Mark

  

Blank
Brandie Brooks

brandie.brooks@unf.edu

Hometown: Sebastian, Fla. 
Major: Coastal Biology
Project: Beyond the Trail: The Art of Science
Project Leader Kaley Crawford
Kaley Crawford

k.crawford@unf.edu

Hometown: Bluffton, S.C. 
Major: History and Anthropology
Project: Preservation Parks Jacksonville: The Untold Story
       
Project Leader Bella Genta
Isabella "Bella" Genta

isabella.genta@unf.edu

Hometown: Sarasota, Fla. 
Major: International Conservation and Biology
Project: Changing the Climate of Our Conversation
Project Leader Courtney Hogan
Courtney Hogan

courtney.hogan@unf.edu

Hometown: Coral Springs, Fla.
Major: Interdisciplinary Studies: Sustainable Development
Project: Food Fighters: Student-Powered Hunger Relief
       
Project Leader Caleb Johnston
Caleb Johnston
 
caleb.johnston@unf.edu

Hometown: Jacksonville, Fla. 
Major: Coastal Biology
Project: Parks 360 - Bridging the Gap Between Students and Parks  
Project Leader Kyle Kenney
Kyle Kenney

kyle.kenney@unf.edu

Hometown: Land O'Lakes, Fla. 
Major: Coastal Biology
Project: Preserve Ambassadors 
       

O'Brien, Molly
Molly O'Brien 
molly.obrien@unf.edu

Hometown: Malabar, Fla. 
Major: Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Project: TBD
Project Leader Thoren Perego Thoren Perego
t.perego@unf.edu

Hometown: Port Orange, Fla. 
Major: Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Project: Land Trust Outreach and Advocacy
       
Blank Cailla Strobel
cailla.strobel@unf.edu

Hometown: Brooksville, Fla.      
Major: Coastal Biology
Project: The Next Generation of Shark Ambassadors