Skip to Main Content
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
oneColumn

ODI Staff

Leadership | Administrative Team | Intercultural Center | Interfaith Center | LGBTQ Center | Women's Center

Leadership

Richmond Wynn wearing glasses and suit

Richmond Wynn


Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer
rwynn@unf.edu
he/him/his
Read bio

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Sheila Spivey


Assistant Vice President Diversity and Inclusion
sspivey@unf.edu
she/her/hers

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Brandi Winfrey


Director of Inclusive Excellence
b.winfrey@unf.edu

Administrative Team

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Logan Judd


Administrative Services Coordinator
logan.judd@unf.edu

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Jasmine Elise Graham


Program Assistant
jasmine.elise.graham@unf.edu
she/her/hers

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Shekinah Mitchell


Office Assistant
shekinah.mitchell@unf.edu

Intercultural Center

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Dr. René Poitevin


Intercultural Center Director
r.poitevin@unf.edu
he/him/his

Danyelle smiles with tree and leaves as the background

Danyelle Stokes


Intercultural Center Specialist
danyelle.stokes@unf.edu
she/her/hers

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Jacinda Legons


CASS Coordinator
jacinda.legons@unf.edu
she/her/hers

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Mark Harris


Coordinator Mentoring Programs
m.harris@unf.edu

Interfaith Center

Matt wearing a blue suit with a dotted shirt and color tie

Matt Hartley


Interfaith Center Associate Director
m.hartley@unf.edu
he/him/his

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

(Vacant)


Interfaith Center Specialist

LGBTQ Center

Manny smiling and wearing a suit while a burr rainbow flag in the background

Manny Velásquez-Paredes


LGBTQ Center Director
m.velasquez@unf.edu
he/him/él

Dwan smiling wearing red top and some bamboo in the background

Dwan Love-Dinkens


LGBTQ Center Program Coordinator
d.love@unf.edu
she/her/hers

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

(Vacant)


LGBTQ Center Program Assistant

Women's Center

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Sheila Spivey


Assistant Vice President Diversity and Inclusion
sspivey@unf.edu
she/her/hers

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

(Vacant)


Women's Center Specialist

Whitney smiling and wearing a white top with black stripe and glasses while a tree and leaves in the background

Whitney Washington


Victim Advocate
whitney.washington@unf.edu
she/her/hers

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Brianne Vallenari


OPS Victim Advocate
n01524604@unf.edu

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

(Vacant)


OPS Victim Services Assistant