Skip to Main Content
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
oneColumn

ODI Staff

Leadership | Administrative Team | Intercultural Center | Interfaith Center | LGBTQ Center | Women's Center

Leadership

Richmond smiling and wearing a gray suit, blue tie, and glasses

Richmond Wynn


Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer
rwynn@unf.edu
he/him/his
Read bio

Sheila smiling and wearing glasses, navy blue suit coat over a white top, and white pearl necklace

Sheila Spivey


Assistant Vice President, Diversity and Inclusion
sspivey@unf.edu
she/her/hers

Brandi smiling and wearing a gray suit jacket, black top, and white bead necklace

Brandi Winfrey


Director of Inclusive Excellence
b.winfrey@unf.edu
she/her/they/them

Administrative Team

Logan smiling and wearing a black suit, blue tie, and black frame glasses

Logan Judd


Administrative Services Coordinator
logan.judd@unf.edu
he/him/his

Jasmine smiling wearing a blue stripe top and glasses

Jasmine Elise Graham


Program Assistant
jasmine.elise.graham@unf.edu
she/her/hers

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

(Vacant)


Executive Secretary

Intercultural Center

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Dr. René Poitevin


Intercultural Center Director
r.poitevin@unf.edu
he/him/his

Danyelle smiling and wearing red top

Danyelle Stokes


Intercultural Center Specialist
danyelle.stokes@unf.edu
she/her/hers

Jacinda smiling and wearing an open blue suit coat on top of a green button-up shirt

Jacinda Legons


CASS Coordinator
jacinda.legons@unf.edu
she/her/hers

Mark smiling and wearing a red shirt

Mark Harris


Student Engagement Coordinator
m.harris@unf.edu
he/him/his

Interfaith Center

Matt smiling and wearing glasses and a blue checker shirt

Matt Hartley


Interfaith Center Director
m.hartley@unf.edu
he/him/his

Bryant smiling wearing a blue sweater with a white button-up and a black tie

Bryant Wilcox


Interfaith Center Specialist
b.m.wilcox@unf.edu
he/him/his

LGBTQ Center

Manny smiling and wearing a blue shirt and Say Gay button

Manny Velásquez-Paredes


LGBTQ Center Director
m.velasquez@unf.edu
he/him/él

Dwan smiling wearing gold glasses, blue with pink flora design top, and a necklace

Dwan Love-Dinkens


LGBTQ Center Program Coordinator
d.love@unf.edu
she/her/hers

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

(Vacant)


LGBTQ Center Program Assistant

Women's Center

Sheila smiling and wearing glasses, navy blue suit coat over a white top, and white pearl necklace

Sheila Spivey


Assistant Vice President Diversity and Inclusion
sspivey@unf.edu
she/her/hers

Gabby smiling and wearing black blouse and a silver necklace

Gabriella Nathalie Marquez


Women's Center Specialist
g.marquez@unf.edu
she/her/hers

Whitney smiling and wearing glasses and a light green top

Whitney Washington


Victim Advocate
whitney.washington@unf.edu
she/her/hers

White UNF Osprey logo on dark blue background

Brianne Vallenari


OPS Victim Advocate
n01524604@unf.edu