Faculty Affairs Committee
(2015-2016)
Meetings & Minutes

Last year's report:  2014-2015 Annual Report 
Current Academic Year:  2015-2016 FAC Annual Report

 

Date Time Location Minutes
Thursday, September 17, 2015 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Thursday, October 8, 2015 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Thursday, November 12, 2015 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Thursday, December 10, 2015 Meeting Cancelled
Thursday, January 14, 2016 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Thursday, February 11, 2016 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Thursday, March 10, 2016 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Thursday, April 14, 2016 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Thursday, May 5, 2016 12:15 PM OFE/FA Conference Room - Osprey Commons, Bldg 16, 3rd Floor, Rm 3108 Minutes
Thursday, June 9, 2016 Meeting Cancelled