Skip to Main Content

Distance Learning Committee (DLC) Members 

(Academic Year 2019-2020)


Deb Miller, Chair     Academic Affairs/UNF Online
Jim LittletonCo-Chair College of Computing, Engineering & Construction (CCEC)
Madalina Tanase College of Education & Human Services (COEHS)
Scott Brown   College of Arts & Sciences (COAS)
Josh Melko      College of Arts & Sciences (COAS)
Nathan Kunz   Coggin College of Business (CCB)
Andrea Arikawa Brooks College of Health (BCH)
Megan Kuehner

Graduate School

Dan Feinberg Thomas Carpenter Library
Dmitry Bond Information Technology Services (ITS)
Ellis Levine Student Government Association (SGA)

Gregory Wurtz

Campus Technology Committee 
David MacKinnon Faculty Enhancement Committee