Skip to Main Content
Coggin College of Business
twoColumn twoLeft

Meet the Professors

Our knowledgeable Msm professors are dedicated to providing UNF MsM students with a world- class education. Whether a potential student is interested in climbing up the corporate ladder or owning their own business, the UNF MsM professors have the industry experience and the educational background to aid their students in reaching their professional goals. Many of the UNF MsM professors conduct their own extensive research in various business related fields. As a result of their dedication to the MsM program, our professors have been the recipients of multiple awards including the Distinguished Professor Award, Outstanding Faculty Service Award, International Leadership Award, and the Prime F. Osborn, III Distinguished Business Leaders Award.


Parvez Ahmed Headshot

Parvez Ahmed

Building 42, Room 3216

Young Tae Choi Headshot

Young Tae Choi

Building 42, Room 3224

Mary Beal Headshot

Mary Beal

Building 42, Room 3020

Jeff Michelman Headshot

Jeff Michelman

Building 42, Room 3137

Dag Naslund Headshot

Dag Naslund

Building 42, Room 3125

Robert Schupp

Robert Schupp

Building 42, Room 3218

Robert Slater Headshot

Robert Slater

Building 42, Room 3204

Cheryl Van Deusen Headshot

Cheryl Van Deusen

Building 42, Room 3145