Skip to Main Content

Marketing and Logistics

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Adams, Ronald J Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1374 42/3139 radams@unf.edu
Azzari, Courtney N Assistant Professor (904) 620-5322 42/3224 courtney.nations@unf.edu
Bompar, Laurent Adjunct laurent.bompar@unf.edu
Browning, John M Professor Emeritus n00005350@unf.edu
Cake, Dale n01443426@unf.edu
Choi, Young Tae Associate Professor (904) 620-1119 42/3222 ychoi@unf.edu
Duan, Yanji Assistant Professor (904) 620-4285 42/3503 yanji.duan@unf.edu
El-Ansary, Adel I Professor (904) 620-1373 42/3220 aelansar@unf.edu
Eltantawy, Reham Chair/Professor (904) 620-1505 42/3002A reham.eltantawy@unf.edu
Frankel, Robert Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1346 10/2462 rfrankel@unf.edu
Fritz, Leonard W leonard.fritz@unf.edu
Gillis, Wendy T Adjunct (904) 620-2780 n00903472@unf.edu
Gundlach, Gregory T Professor (904) 620-1341 42/3113 ggundlac@unf.edu
Gutkowski, Greg Instructor of Marketing (904) 620-1376 42/3301 greg.gutkowski@unf.edu
Hippeli, Benjamin P Adjunct n00048623@unf.edu
Lane, Scott W Adjunct scott.lane@unf.edu
McCardle, Michael W Instructor (904) 620-4280 10/2475 mike.mccardle@unf.edu
Mitchell, Natalie A Instructor (904) 620-5741 42/3304 n.mitchell@unf.edu
Rippe, Cynthia B Adjunct (904) 620-2780 n01423464@unf.edu
Rubinstein, Marc Adjunct n01184784@unf.edu
Russell, Dawn M Associate Professor (904) 620-1298 42/3222 dawn.russell@unf.edu
Samli, Josh Retiree Emeritus (904) 620-1359 42/3206 jsamli@unf.edu
Sardashti, Hanieh Assistant Professor (904) 620-1106 42/3407 h.sardashti@unf.edu
Swanson, R D Associate Professor (904) 620-5228 42/3232 david.swanson@unf.edu
Thoeni, Andrew T Instructor (904) 620-5601 42/3502 andrew.thoeni@unf.edu