Skip to Main Content

Management

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Addington, Mark Adjunct n01451446@unf.edu
Baker, Gene Retiree Emeritus gbaker@unf.edu
Borges, Koren M Associate Instructor (904) 620-1169 42/3308 kborges@unf.edu
Coltrin, Sally A Professor Emerita n00004090@unf.edu
Croft, Amy S n01451342@unf.edu
Cronin, David S Adjunct n01432612@unf.edu
Denslow, Diane L Associate Instructor ddenslow@unf.edu
Fadil, Paul A Professor (904) 620-1333 42/3226 pfadil@unf.edu
Flynn, Christopher B Assistant Professor (904) 620-1118 42/3117 brian.flynn@unf.edu
Fortado, Bruce Professor (904) 620-1336 42/3105 bfortado@unf.edu
Frieder, Rachel Assistant Professor r.frieder@unf.edu
Gaul, Lee C Adjunct lee.gaul@unf.edu
Goel, Lakshmi C Professor/Chair (904) 620-2974 42/3015 l.goel@unf.edu
Harms, Craig G Associate Professor Emeritus charms@unf.edu
Huning, Tobias M Assistant Professor (904) 620-5332 42/3147 t.huning@unf.edu
Johnson, Ed Professor Emeritus ejohnson@unf.edu
Kale, Rahul W Associate Professor (904) 620-1107 42/3504 rkale@unf.edu
Kavan, Bruce Professor Emeritus n00003425@unf.edu
Kim, Dong-Young Associate Professor (904) 620-5865 42/3109 d.kim@unf.edu
Kunz, Nathan M Assistant Professor (904) 620-1382 42/3139 nathan.kunz@unf.edu
Leon, Matthew R Assistant Professor (904) 620-5389 m.leon@unf.edu
Luytjes, Martin Adjunct n01421500@unf.edu
McLaughlin, Frank S Professor Emeritus fmclaugh@unf.edu
Meshaw, Harry W Adjunct hmeshaw@unf.edu
Naslund, Dag E Professor (904) 620-1228 42/3125 dnaslund@unf.edu
Paladino, Benjamin J Instructor benjamin.paladino@unf.edu
Paulson, Steve Professor Emeritus spaulson@unf.edu
Renn, Robert W Assistant Professor (904) 620-5336 42/3507 robert.renn@unf.edu
Schupp, Robert W Associate Professor (904) 620-1371 42/3218 bschupp@unf.edu
Smatt, Cindi T Adjunct (904) 620-2780 c.smatt@unf.edu
Spector, Carol A Instructor (904) 620-1666 42/3305 cspector@unf.edu
Titus, Douglas Instructor (904) 620-1396 42/3408 d.titus@unf.edu
Tomlinson, Bill Professor Emeritus n00006236@unf.edu
Vaghefi, Reza Professor Emeritus rvaghefi@unf.edu
Van Deusen, Cheryl A Professor (904) 620-1348 42/3145 c.van-deusen@unf.edu
Williamson, Steven Professor (904) 620-1347 42/3143 steven.williamson@unf.edu
Zhang, Justin Assistant Professor (904) 620-5769 42/3207 justin.zhang@unf.edu
Zhang, Pingying Professor (904) 620-2249 42/3242 pingying.zhang@unf.edu