Skip to Main Content

Coggin College Directory

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Adams, Ronald J Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1374 42/3139 radams@unf.edu
Addington, Mark n01451446@unf.edu
Ahmed, Parvez Professor (904) 620-1678 42/3216 pahmed@unf.edu
An, Lian Professor (904) 620-3962 42/3111 lian.an@unf.edu
Azzari, Courtney N Assistant Professor (904) 620-5322 42/3224 courtney.nations@unf.edu
Baker, Gene Retiree Emeritus gbaker@unf.edu
Baliamoune, Mina Professor (904) 620-1223 42/3135 mbaliamo@unf.edu
Barton, Thomas L Professor (904) 620-1688 42/3238 tbarton@unf.edu
Baynard, Christopher W Associate Professor (904) 620-1243 42/3230 cbaynard@unf.edu
Beal, Mary P Associate Instructor (904) 620-3712 42/3403 m.beal@unf.edu
Bell, Timothy B Professor (904) 620-1272 42/3236 t.bell@unf.edu
Bompar, Laurent Adjunct laurent.bompar@unf.edu
Borges, Koren M Associate Instructor (904) 620-1169 42/3308 kborges@unf.edu
Boyle, Nancy L Asst Dir Research Prog Svs (904) 620-2489 43/2103 nboyle@unf.edu
Browning, John M Professor Emeritus n00005350@unf.edu
Bryan, David B Associate Professor (904) 620-5253 42/3141 david.bryan@unf.edu
Burgin, Audrieanna T Assistant Professor (904) 620-5464 10/2453 a.burgin@unf.edu
Cake, Dale n01443426@unf.edu
Calhoun, Charles H Retiree Emeritus ccalhoun@unf.edu
Chatterjee, Chiradip Assistant Professor (904) 620-5354 42/3405 c.chatterjee@unf.edu
Choi, Young Tae Associate Professor (904) 620-1119 42/3222 ychoi@unf.edu
Clapp, Steven R Instructor (904) 620-4287 10/2482 n00035687@unf.edu
Cobb, Sharon C Professor (904) 620-1222 42/3133 scobb@unf.edu
Cole, Frederick M Professor Emeritus n00006217@unf.edu
Coleman, Wayne C Instructor (904) 620-2667 42/3103 wccolema@unf.edu
Coltrin, Sally A Professor Emerita n00004090@unf.edu
Coppedge, Wayland T Associate Instructor (904) 620-1226 42/3302 wcoppedg@unf.edu
Croft, Amy S n01451342@unf.edu
Cronin, David S Adjunct n01432612@unf.edu
Davis, Sean M Associate Professor (904) 620-3928 42/3208 sean.m.davis@unf.edu
Dawkins, Mark C Dean/Professor (904) 620-5280 42/2015 mark.dawkins@unf.edu
de Jong, Pieter J Associate Professor (904) 620-1299 01/1207 p.dejong@unf.edu
DeBellis, Anthony J Adjunct (904) 620-2630 n01407078@unf.edu
Denslow, Diane L Associate Instructor ddenslow@unf.edu
Donaldson, Janice W Dir Small Business Dev Ctr (904) 620-2479 43/2080 jdonalds@unf.edu
Donohoe, Holly M Adjunct h.donohoe@unf.edu
Duan, Yanji Assistant Professor (904) 620-4285 42/3503 yanji.duan@unf.edu
Duggar, Jan W Adjunct (904) 620-2640 n01024202@unf.edu; jduggar2020@gmail.com
El-Ansary, Adel I Professor (904) 620-1373 42/3220 aelansar@unf.edu
Eltantawy, Reham Chair/Professor (904) 620-1505 42/3002A reham.eltantawy@unf.edu
Fadil, Paul A Professor (904) 620-1333 42/3226 pfadil@unf.edu
Fane, Gary R Professor Emeritus (904) 620-2630 gfane@unf.edu
Flynn, Christopher B Assistant Professor (904) 620-1118 42/3117 brian.flynn@unf.edu
Fortado, Bruce Professor (904) 620-1336 42/3105 bfortado@unf.edu
Frankel, Robert Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1346 10/2462 rfrankel@unf.edu
Frieder, Rachel Assistant Professor r.frieder@unf.edu
Fritz, Leonard W leonard.fritz@unf.edu
Frohlich, Cheryl J Professor (904) 620-1674 42/3210 cfrohlic@unf.edu
Gallo, Andres A Professor (904) 620-1694 10/2101 agallo@unf.edu
Gaul, Lee C Adjunct lee.gaul@unf.edu
Gill, Hubert W Senior Instructor (904) 620-1668 42/3123 hgill@unf.edu
Gillis, Wendy T Adjunct (904) 620-2780 n00903472@unf.edu
Goel, Lakshmi C Professor/Chair (904) 620-2974 42/3015 l.goel@unf.edu
Gottlieb, Jeffrey S Instructor (904) 620-5461 42/3505 j.gottlieb@unf.edu
Guffin, Derek A Dir Career Management Center (904) 620-2957 42/2027 derek.guffin@unf.edu
Gundlach, Gregory T Professor (904) 620-1341 42/3113 ggundlac@unf.edu
Gutkowski, Greg Instructor of Marketing (904) 620-1376 42/3301 greg.gutkowski@unf.edu
Habtemariam, Yirgalem Adjunct (904) 620-2640 n01423033@unf.edu
Hagan, Cathryn A Assoc Dir Small Bus Dev Ctr (904) 620-2478 43/2092 chagan@unf.edu
Hall, Mildred E Adjunct (904) 620-2630 elaine.hall@unf.edu
Harms, Craig G Associate Professor Emeritus charms@unf.edu
Hart, Dana L Assistant Professor (904) 620-5316 42/3121 dana.hart@unf.edu
Hart, William S Adjunct bill.hart@unf.edu
Heymann, Ronald M Adjunct (904) 620-4270 10/2428 r.heymann@unf.edu
Hippeli, Benjamin P Adjunct n00048623@unf.edu
Huning, Tobias M Assistant Professor (904) 620-5332 42/3147 t.huning@unf.edu
Jaeger, David G Chair/Associate Professor (904) 620-1671 djaeger@unf.edu
Johnson, Christopher K Assoc Dean/Assoc Professor (904) 620-1693 42/3018 cjohnson@unf.edu
Johnson, Ed Professor Emeritus ejohnson@unf.edu
Kale, Rahul W Associate Professor (904) 620-1107 42/3504 rkale@unf.edu
Kavan, Bruce Professor Emeritus n00003425@unf.edu
Kim, Dong-Young Associate Professor (904) 620-5865 42/3109 d.kim@unf.edu
Kulka, Linda T Asst Dir Research Programs (904) 620-5413 43/2082 n01239256@unf.edu
Kunz, Nathan M Assistant Professor (904) 620-1382 42/3139 nathan.kunz@unf.edu
Lamb, Reinhold P Professor (904) 620-1676 42/3212 rlamb@unf.edu
Lambert, James D Associate Professor (904) 620-3881 42/3107 jlambert@unf.edu
Lane, Scott W Adjunct scott.lane@unf.edu
Learch, Kate M Dir International Business (904) 620-2521 10/2117 kate.learch@unf.edu
Lee, Yvonne I Assistant Professor (904) 620-5693 42/3129 yvonne.lee@unf.edu
Leininger, Mark A Instructor (904) 620-1397 42/3501 m.leininger@unf.edu
Leon, Matthew R Assistant Professor (904) 620-5389 m.leon@unf.edu
Lewis, Cedric D Adjunct (904) 620-2630 cedric.lewis@unf.edu
Loh, Chung-Ping A Chair/Professor (904) 620-1227 42/3018 cloh@unf.edu
Luytjes, Martin n01421500@unf.edu
Macarthur, John B Professor (904) 620-1689 42/3240 jmacarth@unf.edu
Mason, Paul M Retiree Emeritus pmason@unf.edu
McAllister, John P Retiree Emeritus jmcallis@unf.edu
McCardle, Michael W Instructor (904) 620-4280 10/2475 mike.mccardle@unf.edu
McEldowney, John E Associate Professor (904) 620-1104 42/3214 jmceldow@unf.edu
McLaughlin, Frank S Professor Emeritus fmclaugh@unf.edu
Meshaw, Harry W Adjunct hmeshaw@unf.edu
Michelman, Jeff Professor (904) 620-1541 42/3137 jeff.michelman@unf.edu
Minster, Brandon T Assistant Professor brandon.minster@unf.edu
Mitchell, Natalie A Instructor (904) 620-5741 42/3304 n.mitchell@unf.edu
Morris, Michael Instructor (904) 620-1692 42/3401 michael.morris@unf.edu
Naslund, Dag E Professor (904) 620-1228 42/3125 dnaslund@unf.edu
Ozdemir, Nilufer Assistant Professor (904) 620-5434 42/3205 n.ozdemir@unf.edu
Paladino, Benjamin J Instructor benjamin.paladino@unf.edu
Pangborn, Joel W Adjunct jpangbor@unf.edu
Paulson, Steve Professor Emeritus spaulson@unf.edu
Perry, Joseph M Professor Emeritus n00005193@unf.edu
Renn, Robert W Assistant Professor (904) 620-5336 42/3507 robert.renn@unf.edu
Rippe, Cynthia B Adjunct (904) 620-2780 n01423464@unf.edu
Rosenberg, Sidney B Retiree Emeritus srosenbe@unf.edu
Rubinstein, Marc Adjunct n01184784@unf.edu
Russell, Dawn M Associate Professor (904) 620-1298 42/3222 dawn.russell@unf.edu
Salomon, Monica Instructor (904) 620-5481 42/3506 m.salomon@unf.edu
Salter, Lowell M Professor Emeritus (904) 620-1397 42/3501 lsalter@unf.edu
Samli, Josh Retiree Emeritus (904) 620-1359 42/3206 jsamli@unf.edu
Santos Quant, Melinda G Asst Dir Career Management Ctr (904) 620-2068 42/2028 m.santos@unf.edu
Sardashti, Hanieh Assistant Professor (904) 620-1106 42/3407 h.sardashti@unf.edu
Schnusenberg, Oliver Professor (904) 620-1224 42/3228 oschnuse@unf.edu
Schupp, Robert W Associate Professor (904) 620-1371 42/3218 bschupp@unf.edu
Shapiro, Stephen L Professor Emeritus sshapiro@unf.edu
Showalter, Tara J First Year Experience n01397200@unf.edu
Slater, Robert D Associate Professor (904) 620-1184 42/3204 robert.slater@unf.edu
Slattery, John E Adjunct j.slattery@unf.edu
Smatt, Cindi T Adjunct (904) 620-2780 c.smatt@unf.edu
Smith, Mark Assistant Professor (904) 620-4271 42/3508 mark.smith@unf.edu
Spector, Carol A Instructor (904) 620-1666 42/3305 cspector@unf.edu
Stranahan, Harriet A Professor (904) 620-1219 42/3115 hstranah@unf.edu
Swanson, R D Associate Professor (904) 620-5228 42/3232 david.swanson@unf.edu
Thoeni, Andrew T Instructor (904) 620-5601 42/3502 andrew.thoeni@unf.edu
Titus, Douglas Instructor (904) 620-1396 42/3408 d.titus@unf.edu
Tomlinson, Bill Professor Emeritus n00006236@unf.edu
Triplett, Russell E Assistant Professor (904) 620-5248 42/3404 r.triplett@unf.edu
Vaghefi, Reza Professor Emeritus rvaghefi@unf.edu
Van Deusen, Cheryl A Professor (904) 620-1348 42/3145 c.van-deusen@unf.edu
Wiggins, Charles D Professor Emeritus n00005439@unf.edu
Williamson, Steven Professor (904) 620-1347 42/3143 steven.williamson@unf.edu
Wyckoff, Dee Dee Coord Career Mgt Center (904) 620-5289 42/2029 d.wyckoff@unf.edu
Zaccardi, Michael C Adjunct n00436862@unf.edu
Zavodny, Madeline S Professor (904) 620-5224 42/3206 m.zavodny@unf.edu
Zhang, Justin Assistant Professor (904) 620-5769 42/3207 justin.zhang@unf.edu
Zhang, Pingying Professor (904) 620-2249 42/3242 pingying.zhang@unf.edu