Skip to Main Content

Meet the Professors

Our knowledgeable MBA professors are dedicated to providing UNF MBA students with a world- class education. Whether a potential student is interested in climbing up the corporate ladder or owning their own business, the UNF MBA professors have the industry experience and the educational background to aid their students in reaching their professional goals. Many of the UNF MBA professors conduct their own extensive research in various business related fields. As a result of their dedication to the MBA program, our MBA professors have been the recipients of multiple awards including the Distinguished Professor Award, Outstanding Faculty Service Award, International Leadership Award, and the Prime F. Osborn, III Distinguished Business Leaders Award.

 

Parvez Ahmed headshot Parvez Ahmed Building 42, Room 3216

(904) 620-1678

pahmed@unf.edu

Lian An headshot Lian An Building 42, Room 3111

(904) 620-3962

lian.an@unf.edu

Christopher Baynard headshot Christopher Baynard Building 42, Room 3230

(904) 620-1243

cbaynard@unf.edu

Mary Beal-Hodges headshot Mary Beal-Hodges Building 42, Room 3020

(904) 620-3712

m.beal@unf.edu

Sean Davis headshot Sean Davis Building 42, Room 3208

(904) 620-3928

sean.m.davis@unf.edu

Pieter de Jong headshot Pieter de Jong Building 42, Room 3127

(904) 620-1299

p.dejong@unf.edu

Adel El-Ansary headshot Adel El-Ansary Building 42, Room 3220

(904) 620-1373

aelansar@unf.edu

Gregory Gundlach headshot Gregory Gundlach Building 42, Room 3113

(904) 620-1341

ggundlac@unf.edu

Bruce Kavan headshot Bruce Kavan Building 42, Room 3015

(904) 620-1349

bkavan@unf.edu

Reinhold Lamb headshot Reinhold Lamb Building 42, Room 3212

(904) 620-1676

rlamb@unf.edu

Chung-Ping A Loh headshot Chung-Ping A Loh Building 42, Room 3107

(904) 620-1227

cloh@unf.edu

John Macarthur headshot John Macarthur Building 42, Room 3240

(904) 620-1689

jmacarth@unf.edu

Dag Naslund headshot Dag Naslund Building 42, Room 3125

(904) 620-1228

dnaslund@unf.edu

Steve Paulson headshot Steve Paulson Building 10, Room 2101

(904) 620-1338

spaulson@unf.edu

David Swanson headshot David Swanson Building 42, Room 3232

(904) 620-5228

david.swanson@unf.edu

Steve Williamson headshot Steve Williamson Building 42, Room 3143

(904) 620-1347

swilliam@unf.edu

Dong-Young Kim headshot Dong-Young Kim Building 42, Room 3129

(904) 620-5865

d.kim@unf.edu