Skip to Main Content
Coggin College of Business Master of Accountancy

Meet the Professors

Our knowledgeable MAcc professors are dedicated to providing UNF MAcc students with a world- class education. Whether a potential student is interested in climbing up the corporate ladder or owning their own business, the UNF MAcc professors have the industry experience and the educational background to aid their students in reaching their professional goals. Many of the UNF MAcc professors conduct their own extensive research in various business related fields. As a result of their dedication to the MAcc program, our professors have been the recipients of multiple awards including the Distinguished Professor Award, Outstanding Faculty Service Award, International Leadership Award, and the Prime F. Osborn, III Distinguished Business Leaders Award.

 

Thomas Barton headshot Thomas Barton

Building 42, Room 3238

(904) 620-1688

tbarton@unf.edu

Timothy Bell headshot Timothy Bell

Building 42, Room 3236

(904) 620-1272

t.bell@unf.edu

David Bryan headshot David Bryan

Building 42 | Room 3207

(904) 620-5253

david.bryan@unf.edu

Gary Fane placeholder Gary Fane

Building 42

(904)620-2630

gfane@unf.edu

David Jaeger placeholder David Jaeger

Building 42

(904)620-1671

djaeger@unf.edu

Joel Pangborn headshot Joel Pangborn

Building 42

(904)620-2630

jpangbor@unf.edu

Robert Slater headshot Robert Slater

Building 42, Room 3204

(904)620-1184

robert.slater@unf.edu