Skip to Main Content

Meet the Professors 

Our full-time faculty are well-known scholars, world-class educators, and respected consultants.



Koren Borges, M.B.A.
Instructor of Management
kborges@unf.edu
 
Diane Denslow, M.B.A.
Instructor of Management
ddenslow@unf.edu
 
Paul A. Fadil, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
pfadil@unf.edu
 
C. Brian Flynn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
brian.flynn@unf.edu
             

Bruce Fortado, Ph.D.
Professor of Human Resource Management
bfortado@unf.edu
 
Rachel Frieder, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
r.frieder@unf.edu
 
Lakshmi Goel, Ph.D.
Coggin Endowed Strategic Professor of Management & Management Department Chair
l.goel@unf.edu
 
Tobias Huning, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
t.huning@unf.edu
             

Rahul W. Kale, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Operations Management & Quantitative Methods
rkale@unf.edu
 
Bruce Kavan, Ph.D.
Professor of Information Systems Management
Bank of America Professor of Information Technology
bkavan@unf.edu
 
Dong-Young Kim, Ph.D.
Coggin Endowed Associate Professor of Operations Management & Quantitative Methods
d.kim@unf.edu
 
Nathan Kunz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Operations Management
nathan.kunz@unf.edu
             

Matthew Leon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management
m.leon@unf.edu
 
Dag Näslund, Ph.D.
Professor of Operations Management & Quantitative Methods
dnaslund@unf.edu
 
Robert Renn
Assistant Professor of Management
robert.renn@unf.edu
 
Robert W. Schupp, JD.
Associate Professor of Business Law
bschupp@unf.edu
             

Carol Spector, M.B.A.
Instructor of Management
cspector@unf.edu
 
Douglas Titus
Instructor of Information Systems Management
d.titus@unf.edu
 
Cheryl A. Van Deusen, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
c.van-deusen@unf.edu
 
Steven A. Williamson, DBA.
Professor & Director, The Paper and Plastics Education and Research (PAPER) Institute
steven.williamson@unf.edu
             

Justin Zhang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Information Systems Management
justin.zhang@unf.edu
 
Ping Ying Zhang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
pingying.zhang@unf.edu
       

Office Staff

 Joseph Jackson

Office Manager
Department of Management
joseph.jackson@unf.edu