Skip to Main Content

Meet the Professors 


Lian An 
lian.an@unf.edu  





Mina Baliamoune 
mbaliamo@unf.edu   





Christopher Baynard 
cbaynard@unf.edu
 




Mary P Beal
m.beal@unf.edu  





Chiradip Chatterjee 
c.chatterjee@unf.edu 
 




Sharon Cobb
scobb@unf.edu 
 




Wayne Coleman 
wccolema@unf.edu
 




Wayland Coppedge
wcoppedg@unf.edu
 




  Holly Donohoe
 




Jan Duggar 
n01024202@unf.edu 
 




Andres Gallo 
agallo@unf.edu 
 




Yirgalem Yirgalem Habremariam
n01423033@unf.edu
 




James Lambert
jlambert@unf.edu 
 




Chung-Ping A Loh
cloh@unf.edu 
Brandon Minster
brandon.minster@unf.edu 
 




John Mundy 
john.mundy@unf.edu  





Nilufer Ozdemir 
n.ozdemir@unf.edu 
 




John E. Slattery 
j.slattery@unf.edu 
 




Harriet Stranahan 
hstanah@unf.edu 
 




Russell E. Triplett 
r.triplett@unf.edu  





Madeline Zavodny 
m.zavodny@unf.edu