Skip to Main Content

Dean's Office 

  Mark C. Dawkins, Dean 
mark.dawkins@unf.edu
(904) 620-5280



     
  Christopher Johnson, Associate Dean 
cjohnson@unf.edu
(904) 620-1693



     
  Megan Mangiaracino, Associate Director of Development
m.mangiaracino@unf.edu
(904) 620-1890



     
  Susan O. Watts, Coordinator of Administrative Services 
swatts@unf.edu
(904) 620-1544

     
    Rabena Leonzon, Coordinator of Budgets
rabena.leonzon@unf.edu
(904) 620-1515

     
  Laura Kelp, Office Manager 
l.kelp@unf.edu
(904) 620-1540

     
  Cathie Gordon, Program Assistant 
cathie.gordon@unf.edu(904) 620-2590