Skip to Main Content

Dean's Office

Richard Buttimer headshot Richard J. Buttimer, Jr., Dean

richard.buttimer@unf.edu

(904) 620-5280

   
Albert Loh Headshot Chung-Ping (Albert)  Loh, Associate Dean for Faculty, Administration, and Research 
cloh@unf.edu      

(904) 620-1227

   
 Goel Sp2019  Lakshmi Goel,  Associate Dean for Graduate and Executive Programs
 l.goel@unf.edu


   
Caleb Garrett headshot Caleb Garrett, Assistant Director of Development
caleb.garrett@unf.edu 
(904) 620-1890
   
Susan Watts headshot   Susan O. Watts, Assistant Director CCB Operations
swatts@unf.edu
(904) 620-1544
   
Rabena Leonzon headshot   Rabena Leonzon, Coordinator of Budgets

rabena.leonzon@unf.edu

(904) 620-1515

   
Joslyn Simmons headshot

Joslyn Simmons, Administrative Assistant

j.simmons@unf.edu

(904) 620-1540