Skip to Main Content

Dean's Office

Richard Buttimer headshot Richard J. Buttimer, Jr., Dean

richard.buttimer@unf.edu

(904) 620-5280

   
Christopher Johnson, Associate Dean
cjohnson@unf.edu

(904) 620-1693

   
UNF logo on blue background Kathleen Contrino, Director of Development
kathleen.contrino@unf.edu 
(904) 620-5890
   
Caleb Garrett headshot Caleb Garrett, Assistant Director of Development
caleb.garrett@unf.edu
(904) 620-1890
   
  Susan O. Watts, Assistant Director CCB Operations
swatts@unf.edu
(904) 620-1544
   
  Rabena Leonzon, Coordinator of Budgets

rabena.leonzon@unf.edu

(904) 620-1515

   
  Cathie Gordon, Program Assistant

cathie.gordon@unf.edu

(904) 620-2590

   
Joslyn Simmons headshot

Joslyn Simmons, Administrative Assistant

j.simmons@unf.edu

(904) 620-1540