Skip to Main Content

Office of Academic Support and Information Services Staff

Office Staff

Cathy O'Farrell, Ed.D, Director

cofarrel@unf.edu

 

Jean Leone, Office Manager

j.leone@unf.edu

 

Courtney Monts, Office Assistant

c.monts@unf.edu

Academic Advising

The advisors work as a team, but each one of the advisors specializes in one or more areas. For more information about specific programs, contact the advisor who specializes in the area you have questions about.

 

Hailey Miller, M.S.E. - Academic Advisor

hailey.miller@unf.edu

Randall Crawford, M.A. - Academic Advising Assistant

randall.crawford@unf.edu

Outreach and Recruitment

Jade Yuen, M.Ed.

j.yuen@unf.edu

Career Services

Patricia Palmer

p.palmer@unf.edu