Skip to Main Content

Doctoral Faculty

Core Faculty in the Educational Leadership Program

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Cornelius, Luke MAssociate Professor(904) 620-574857/3423l.m.cornelius@unf.edu
Hoppey, David Associate Prof- Program Dir(904) 620-532657/3525david.hoppey@unf.edu
Ohlson, Matthew AAssistant Professor(904) 620-527157/3431matthew.ohlson@unf.edu
Pascale, Amanda BAssistant Professor(904) 620-553057/3428amanda.pascale@unf.edu
Swanson, Anne KAssistant Professor(904) 620-183957/3426anne.swanson@unf.edu

 Doctoral Teaching Faculty

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Ali-Khan, Carolyne Associate Professor(904) 620-188357/2324c.ali-khan@unf.edu
Cheek, Kim Associate Professor(904) 620-279457/2210k.cheek@unf.edu
Cornelius, Luke MAssociate Professor(904) 620-574857/3423l.m.cornelius@unf.edu
Cornett, Jeffrey WChair/Professor(904) 620-126957/2310j.cornett@unf.edu
Dinsmore, Daniel LAssociate Professor(904) 620-261057/2329daniel.dinsmore@unf.edu
Ehrlich, Suzanne MAssistant Professor(904) 620-528757/3409suzanne.ehrlich@unf.edu
Filibert, Sophie Assistant Professor(904) 620-111257/3436so.maxis@unf.edu
Guardino, Caroline AAssociate Professor(904) 620-181857/3520caroline.guardino@unf.edu
Hall, Katrina WAssociate Professor(904) 620-176157/2222khall@unf.edu
Hoppey, David Associate Prof- Program Dir(904) 620-532657/3525david.hoppey@unf.edu
Jackson, E. NewtonProfessor(904) 620-182957/3419newton.jackson@unf.edu
Janson, Christopher AAsso Prof- Dir of the Center(904) 620-152057/1085c.janson@unf.edu
Kane, Jennifer JProfessor(904) 620-252057/3615jkane@unf.edu
Monnin, Katie MAssociate Professor(904) 620-261157/2215k.monnin@unf.edu
Ohlson, Matthew AAssistant Professor(904) 620-527157/3431matthew.ohlson@unf.edu
Parkison, Paul Chair/Assoc Professor(904) 620-535257/2206n01230143@unf.edu
Pascale, Amanda BAssistant Professor(904) 620-553057/3428amanda.pascale@unf.edu
Patterson, Karen BDean/Assoc VP(904) 620-52791/2518karen.patterson@unf.edu
Reed, Deborah SInstructor(904) 620-175657/3504stad0012@unf.edu
Roberson, LenProfessor(904) 620-218557/3514len.roberson@unf.edu
Seabrooks-Blackmore, Janice JChair/Professor(904) 620-5747janice.seabrooks-blackmore@unf.edu
Swanson, Anne KAssistant Professor(904) 620-183957/3426anne.swanson@unf.edu
Syverud, Susan MAssociate Professor(904) 620-181457/3508ssyverud@unf.edu
Wilder, JeffriAnne Associate Professor(904) 620-385351/2225j.wilder@unf.edu
Wilson, Hope EAssociate Professor(904) 620-522257/2308hope.e.wilson@unf.edu
Zoellner, Brian PAssociate Professor(904) 620-585257/2323b.p.zoellner@unf.edu

 Doctoral Steering Committee

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Cornelius, Luke MAssociate Professor(904) 620-574857/3423l.m.cornelius@unf.edu
Gregg, Elizabeth AAssoc Professor- Chair(904) 620-519957/3402liz.gregg@unf.edu
Hoppey, David Associate Prof- Program Dir(904) 620-532657/3525david.hoppey@unf.edu
Seabrooks-Blackmore, Janice JChair/Professor(904) 620-5747janice.seabrooks-blackmore@unf.edu
Swanson, Anne KAssistant Professor(904) 620-183957/3426anne.swanson@unf.edu

 Faculty with Chair Status

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Ali-Khan, Carolyne Associate Professor(904) 620-188357/2324c.ali-khan@unf.edu
Cheek, Kim Associate Professor(904) 620-279457/2210k.cheek@unf.edu
Cornelius, Luke MAssociate Professor(904) 620-574857/3423l.m.cornelius@unf.edu
Cornett, Jeffrey WChair/Professor(904) 620-126957/2310j.cornett@unf.edu
Dinsmore, Daniel LAssociate Professor(904) 620-261057/2329daniel.dinsmore@unf.edu
Filibert, Sophie Assistant Professor(904) 620-111257/3436so.maxis@unf.edu
Guardino, Caroline AAssociate Professor(904) 620-181857/3520caroline.guardino@unf.edu
Gupton, Sandra LProfessorsgupton@unf.edu
Hall, Katrina WAssociate Professor(904) 620-176157/2222khall@unf.edu
Hoppey, David Associate Prof- Program Dir(904) 620-532657/3525david.hoppey@unf.edu
Jackson, E. NewtonProfessor(904) 620-182957/3419newton.jackson@unf.edu
Janson, Christopher AAsso Prof- Dir of the Center(904) 620-152057/1085c.janson@unf.edu
Kane, Jennifer JProfessor(904) 620-252057/3615jkane@unf.edu
Ohlson, Matthew AAssistant Professor(904) 620-527157/3431matthew.ohlson@unf.edu
Parkison, Paul Chair/Assoc Professor(904) 620-535257/2206n01230143@unf.edu
Pascale, Amanda BAssistant Professor(904) 620-553057/3428amanda.pascale@unf.edu
Roberson, LenProfessor(904) 620-218557/3514len.roberson@unf.edu
Swanson, Anne KAssistant Professor(904) 620-183957/3426anne.swanson@unf.edu
Syverud, Susan MAssociate Professor(904) 620-181457/3508ssyverud@unf.edu
Wilder, JeffriAnne Associate Professor(904) 620-385351/2225j.wilder@unf.edu
Yendol-Hoppey, Diane Dean/Professor(904) 620-252057/3617diane.yendol-hoppey@unf.edu
Zoellner, Brian PAssociate Professor(904) 620-585257/2323b.p.zoellner@unf.edu