Skip to Main Content

Department of Leadership, School Counseling & Sport Management Faculty & Staff

Main

Dr. Liz Gregg

Chair

(904) 620-5199

liz.gregg@unf.edu

 

Michele Verkerk

Office Manager

(904) 620-2990

m.verkerk@unf.edu

 

Thomas Higginbotham

Office Assistant

(904) 620-2990

Thomas.Higginbotham@unf.edu

Educational Leadership

Dr. Laura Boilini

(904) 620-5487

l.boilini@unf.edu

School Counseling

Dr. Sophie Filibert

(904) 620-1112

so.filibert@unf.edu

Doctoral Program

Dr. David Hoppey

620-5326

david.hoppey@unf.edu

Sport Management

Dr. Kristi Sweeney

(904) 620-1815

kristi.sweeney@unf.edu

Higher Education Administration

Dr. Luke Cornelius

(904) 620-5748

l.m.cornelius@unf.edu