Skip to Main Content

Department of Foundations & Secondary Education
Faculty & Staff

Jeffrey Cornett

Chair and Professor

j.cornett@unf.edu

Michele Verkerk

Office Manager

m.verkerk@unf.edu 



Full-Time Tenured (or Tenure-track)

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Ali-Khan, Carolyne Associate Professor(904) 620-188357/2324c.ali-khan@unf.edu
Chant, Richard HAssociate Professor(904) 620-176357/2314rchant@unf.edu
Cornett, Jeffrey WChair/Professor(904) 620-126957/2310j.cornett@unf.edu
Dinsmore, Daniel LAssociate Professor(904) 620-261057/2329daniel.dinsmore@unf.edu
Kayaalp, Dilek Assistant Professor(904) 620-520157/2332dilek.kayaalp@unf.edu
Lastrapes, Wanda GFaculty Administrator/Dir JTR(904) 620-162157/2316w.lastrapes@unf.edu
Lee, Ko Sze Assistant Professor(904) 620-177557/2326n00899395@unf.edu
Riner, Phillip SProfessor(904) 620-176457/2321priner@unf.edu
Salmon, Otilia LAssociate Professor(904) 620-184257/2318osalmon@unf.edu
Tanase, Madalina Associate Professor(904) 620-125857/2305madalina.tanase@unf.edu
White, John WAssociate Professor(904) 620-124457/2319j.white@unf.edu
Wilson, Hope EAssociate Professor(904) 620-522257/2308hope.e.wilson@unf.edu
Zoellner, Brian PAssociate Professor(904) 620-585257/2323b.p.zoellner@unf.edu

Part-Time Faculty

NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
Baur, James AAssoc Dir(904) 620-155161/2029jbaur@unf.edu
DeShields, Lianne MAdjunct(904) 620-2610n00647476@unf.edu
Eiswerth, Stephanie LAsst Athletic Coachs.connelly@unf.edu
Lewandowski, Ashton CCoord Student Affairs(904) 620-5144a.lewandowski@unf.edu
Pugh, Susan HAdjunct(904) 620-2610s.pugh.48778@unf.edu
Smith, Kacie LCoord Student Affairs(904) 620-521761/2027kacie.mcfate@unf.edu