Skip to Main Content

Department of Exceptional, Deaf, and Interpreter Education Faculty & Staff

Main

Dr. Jennifer Kane

Interim Department Chair

(904) 620-2465

jkane@unf.edu

 

Bettina Cross

Office Manager

(904) 620-1386

b.ecross@unf.edu

ASL/Deaf Studies

Mr. Michael Stultz

(904) 620-1809

michael.stultz@unf.edu

 

ASL/English Interpreting

Dr. Len Roberson

(904) 620-2185

len.roberson@unf.edu

Deaf Education

Dr. Deborah Reed

(904) 620-1756

stad0012@unf.edu

Exceptional Student Education

Dr. Deborah Reed

(904) 620-1756

stad0012@unf.edu

 

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Antal, Jonathan Associate Instructor (904) 620-2930 57/3518 j.antal@unf.edu
Atchison, Pamela A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 pamela.ann.atchison@unf.edu
Ball, Carolyn Adjunct carolyn.ball@unf.edu
Boerner, Lenore Adjunct lenore.boerner@unf.edu
Chase, Lauren A Adjunct n00461360@unf.edu
Claussen, Maryrose Instructor maryrose.claussen@unf.edu
Collinsworth, Christopher M Instructor (904) 620-2930 christopher.collinsworth@unf.edu
Covey Von Pingel, Teddi L Adjunct (904) 620-3927 teddi.coveyvonpingel@unf.edu
Cull, Amber R Instructor (904) 620-2930 n01045730@unf.edu
Fehlauer, Michael J Instructor n01239506@unf.edu
Giordano, Gerard R Professor (904) 620-2885 ggiordan@unf.edu
Guardino, Caroline A Associate Professor caroline.guardino@unf.edu
Halley, Mark A Assistant Professor mark.halley@unf.edu
Henderson, Travis B Adjunct travis.henderson@unf.edu
Hong, Joo Young Adjunct jooyoung.hong@unf.edu
Hoover, Erik D Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00873080@unf.edu
Hoppey, David Associate Prof- Program Dir (904) 620-5326 57/3525 david.hoppey@unf.edu
Jackson, Laura B Instructional Designer (904) 620-5387 10/1210 laura.jackson@unf.edu
Kearney, Barbara A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 barb.kearney@unf.edu
Kilpatrick, Jennifer R Assistant Professor (904) 620-5286 57/3507 jrkilpatrick@unf.edu
Kimball, Ryan T Adjunct ryan.kimball@unf.edu
Lange, Andrew J Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00933422@unf.edu
Leeper, Kelly A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00618351@unf.edu
Livingston, Cynthia Clinical Assistant Professor (904) 620-4346 57/3506 cynthia.livingston@unf.edu
Makowski, Crystal L Adjunct crystal.makowski@unf.edu
Malcolm, Richard N Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00879582@unf.edu
Mitchell, Randi Adjunct n00947022@unf.edu
Moers, Mitchell R Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01394278@unf.edu
Nelson, Holly Adjunct (904) 620-2930 holly.nelson@unf.edu
Nelson-Julander, Anita Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01243274@unf.edu
Newton, Karen A Adjunct n00128711@unf.edu
Nunes, Jennifer L Adjunct jennifer.nunes@unf.edu
Palmer, Jeffrey L Adjunct jeffrey.palmer@unf.edu
Pope, Victoria S Adjunct n01429285@unf.edu
Raiser, Lynne Professor Emerita (904) 620-2930 lraiser@unf.edu
Reed, Deborah S Associate Instructor (904) 620-1756 57/3504 stad0012@unf.edu
Roberson, Len Professor (904) 620-2185 57/3514 len.roberson@unf.edu
Robinson, Sarah Adjunct (904) 620-2930 sarah.robinson@unf.edu
Serwatka, Tom Professor Emeritus tom.serwatka@unf.edu
Shaw, Sherry Professor (904) 620-1811 57/3519 sherry.shaw@unf.edu
Snow, Sharon L Adjunct (904) 620-1319 15/3121 sharon.snow@unf.edu
Stultz, Michael A Associate Instructor (904) 620-1809 57/3515 michael.stultz@unf.edu
Wallis, Rebekah S Adjunct rebekah.wallis@unf.edu
Webb, Kristine W Professor Emerita kwebb@unf.edu
Wessling, Dawn M Associate Instructor (904) 620-5200 57/3521 dawn.m.wessling@unf.edu
Wilkinson, Erin L Adjunct n01413984@unf.edu