Skip to Main Content

Department of Exceptional, Deaf, and Interpreter Education Faculty & Staff

Main

Dr. Janice Seabrooks-Blackmore

Department Chair

(904) 620-2930

janice.seabrooks-blackmore@unf.edu

 

Bettina Cross

Office Manager

(904) 620-1386

b.ecross@unf.edu

ASL/Deaf Studies

Mr. Michael Stultz

(904) 620-1809

michael.stultz@unf.edu

 

ASL/English Interpreting

Dr. Len Roberson

(904) 620-2185

len.roberson@unf.edu

Deaf Education

Dr. Caroline Guardino

(904) 620-1818

caroline.guardino@unf.edu

Exceptional Student Education

Dr. Gerard Giordano

(904) 620-2885

ggiordan@unf.edu

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Antal, Jonathan Instructor (904) 620-2930 57/3518 j.antal@unf.edu
Atchison, Pamela A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 pamela.ann.atchison@unf.edu
Ball, Carolyn Adjunct carolyn.ball@unf.edu
Boerner, Lenore Adjunct lenore.boerner@unf.edu
Claussen, Maryrose Instructor maryrose.claussen@unf.edu
Collinsworth, Christopher M Adjunct (904) 620-2930 christopher.collinsworth@unf.edu
Covey Von Pingel, Teddi L Adjunct (904) 620-3927 n00936881@unf.edu
Cull, Amber R Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01045730@unf.edu
Fehlauer, Michael J Adjunct n01239506@unf.edu
Flickinger, Amanda M Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01382771@unf.edu
Giordano, Gerard R Professor (904) 620-2885 ggiordan@unf.edu
Godbold, Laura A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01032638@unf.edu
Godbold, Lee A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 lee.godbold@unf.edu
Guardino, Caroline A Associate Professor (904) 620-1818 57/3520 caroline.guardino@unf.edu
Hoover, Erik D Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00873080@unf.edu
Hoppey, David Associate Prof- Program Dir (904) 620-5326 57/3525 david.hoppey@unf.edu
Jackson, Laura B Instructor (904) 620-5406 laura.jackson@unf.edu
Kearney, Barbara A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 barb.kearney@unf.edu
Kilpatrick, Jennifer R Assistant Professor (904) 620-5286 57/3507 jrkilpatrick@unf.edu
Kovacs-Houlihan, Marika T Online Courses n01400613@unf.edu
Lange, Andrew J Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00933422@unf.edu
Leeper, Kelly A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00618351@unf.edu
Lefors, June A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00113304@unf.edu
Liddon, Clare Asst Prof, Special Education (904) 620-5380 57/3506 clare.liddon@unf.edu
Malcolm, Richard N Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00879582@unf.edu
McNamara, Amanda N Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01421687@unf.edu
Moers, Mitchell R Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01394278@unf.edu
Nelson, Holly Instructor (904) 620-2930 holly.nelson@unf.edu
Nelson-Julander, Anita Online Course Develop/Design (904) 620-2930 n01243274@unf.edu
Nunes, Jennifer L n00610187@unf.edu
Raiser, Lynne Professor Emerita (904) 620-2930 lraiser@unf.edu
Reed, Deborah S Associate Instructor (904) 620-1756 57/3504 stad0012@unf.edu
Roberson, Len Professor (904) 620-2185 57/3514 len.roberson@unf.edu
Robinson, Sarah Adjunct (904) 620-2930 sarah.robinson@unf.edu
Seabrooks-Blackmore, Janice J Chair/Professor (904) 620-5747 janice.seabrooks-blackmore@unf.edu
Shaw, Sherry Professor (904) 620-1811 57/3519 sherry.shaw@unf.edu
Snow, Sharon L Adjunct (904) 620-1319 15/3121 sharon.snow@unf.edu
Stultz, Michael A Associate Instructor (904) 620-1809 57/3515 michael.stultz@unf.edu
Syverud, Susan M Associate Professor (904) 620-1814 57/3508 ssyverud@unf.edu
Webb, Kristine W Professor Emerita kwebb@unf.edu
Wessling, Dawn M Associate Instructor (904) 620-5200 57/3521 dawn.m.wessling@unf.edu
Wilkinson, Erin L Adjunct n01413984@unf.edu