Skip to Main Content

Department of Childhood Education, Literacy, and TESOL Faculty & Staff

Paul Parkison, Ed.D

Associate Professor and Chair

paul.parkison@unf.edu

 

Julie Van Laere

Office Manager

j.van-laere@unf.edu

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Boote, Stacy K Associate Professor (904) 620-5356 57/2213 s.boote@unf.edu
Brown, Easter M (904) 620-5742 57/2225 easter.brown@unf.edu
Call, Melissa J Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00161454@unf.edu
Cheek, Kim Associate Professor (904) 620-2794 57/2210 k.cheek@unf.edu
Cordova, Rebekah A Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01453100@unf.edu
David, Georgina M Adjunct (904) 620-2611 gdavid@unf.edu
DeCapua, Andrea M Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01381167@unf.edu
Deig, Amber W Adjunct (904) 620-2611 a.deig@unf.edu
Go, Seohee Office Manager (904) 620-2611 n01241147@unf.edu
Goral, Mary Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01427200@unf.edu
Grant, Patricia R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 Patricia.Grant@unf.edu
Gutknecht, Bruce A Professor Emeritus bgutknec@unf.edu
Hall, Katrina W Associate Professor (904) 620-1761 57/2222 khall@unf.edu
Hedrick, Wanda B Professor Emerita (904) 620-2611 whedrick@unf.edu
Huang, Jinyan Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01375150@unf.edu
Jackson, Nikki R (904) 620-2611 nikki.jackson@unf.edu
Jones, Jeania N Instructor (904) 620-2611 j.n.jones@unf.edu
Josserand, Taylor M Instructor (904) 620-4275 57/2217 n01035835@unf.edu
Kim, Seongshin Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01418547@unf.edu
Kim, Soonhyang Assistant Professor (904) 620-2611 57/2220 S.Kim@unf.edu
Kimball, Tia J Instructor (904) 620-2611 57/2329 tia.kimball@unf.edu
Little, Stacey K Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00876327@unf.edu
Oliveira, Amber K Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00175778@unf.edu
Pabon, Edgardo E Adjunct (904) 620-2611 edgar.pabon@unf.edu
Park, Ho R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 h.park@unf.edu
Parkison, Paul Chair/Assoc Professor (904) 620-5352 57/2206 n01230143@unf.edu
Renelus, Robin D (904) 620-2611 robin.renelus@unf.edu
Rozas, Elizabeth Assistant Professor, Literacy (904) 620-4273 57/2219 e.rozas@unf.edu
Rozas, Xavier L Adjunct (904) 620-2611 xavier.rozas@unf.edu
Ryan, Tammy Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01436615@unf.edu
Shaqareq, Lena Poetry Workshop Academy (904) 620-2610 l.shaqareq@unf.edu
Smith-Miller, Georgia Instructor (904) 620-4274 57/2224 g.smithmiller@unf.edu
Stanley, Nile V Associate Professor (904) 620-2611 57/2218 nstanley@unf.edu
Sullivan, Jill A Adjunct (904) 620-2611 j.sullivan@unf.edu
Thoermer, Andrea L Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00628420@unf.edu
Thomas, Abdul-Hai D Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00907674@unf.edu
VanGundy, Vicki V Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00053918@unf.edu
Velazquez, Sonia R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01313654@unf.edu
Watson, Charles R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01440737@unf.edu
Weber, Christine L Professor (904) 620-1754 57/2212 cweber@unf.edu
Williams, Lunetta M Professor (904) 620-1777 57/2214 lmwillia@unf.edu
Winterbottom, Christian Associate Professor (904) 620-5329 57/2216 c.winterbottom@unf.edu
Witsell, Kathleen B Adjunct (904) 620-2611 kwitsell@unf.edu