Skip to Main Content

Department of Childhood Education, Literacy, and TESOL Faculty & Staff

Paul Parkison, Ed.D

Associate Professor and Chair

paul.parkison@unf.edu

 

Julie Van Laere

Office Manager

j.van-laere@unf.edu

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Call, Melissa J Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00161454@unf.edu
Cobbin, Brooke A Instructor (904) 620-1823 57/2204 brooke.cobbin@unf.edu
Cordova, Rebekah A Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01453100@unf.edu
David, Georgina M Adjunct (904) 620-2611 gdavid@unf.edu
DeCapua, Andrea M Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01381167@unf.edu
DeVisser, Katherine Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01453067@unf.edu
Fleishman, Ellen C Adjunct (904) 620-2611 e.fleishman@unf.edu
Grant, Patricia R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 Patricia.Grant@unf.edu
Gutknecht, Bruce A Professor Emeritus bgutknec@unf.edu
Hedrick, Wanda B Professor Emerita (904) 620-2611 whedrick@unf.edu
Huang, Jinyan Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01375150@unf.edu
Johnson, Julie C Adjunct (904) 620-5531 n01415711@unf.edu
Josserand, Taylor M Instructor (904) 620-4275 57/2217 n01035835@unf.edu
Oliveira, Amber K Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00175778@unf.edu
Pabon, Edgardo E Adjunct (904) 620-2611 edgar.pabon@unf.edu
Park, Ho R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 h.park@unf.edu
Preston, Virginia P Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00006796@unf.edu
Rivera, Jelitza E Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01406396@unf.edu
Rozas, Xavier L Adjunct (904) 620-2611 xavier.rozas@unf.edu
Shaqareq, Lena Poetry Workshop Academy (904) 620-2610 l.shaqareq@unf.edu
Sullivan, Jill A Adjunct (904) 620-2611 j.sullivan@unf.edu
Thomas, Abdul-Hai D Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00907674@unf.edu
VanGundy, Vicki V Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00053918@unf.edu
Velazquez, Sonia R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01313654@unf.edu
Watson, Charles R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01440737@unf.edu