Skip to Main Content

COEHS Faculty

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Albold, Cheryll A Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n01396161@unf.edu
Ali-Khan, Carolyne Associate Professor (904) 620-2611 57/2324 c.ali-khan@unf.edu
Allen, Lindsay M Resident Clinical Instructor lindsay.allen@unf.edu
Antal, Jonathan Associate Instructor (904) 620-2930 57/3518 j.antal@unf.edu
Aponte, Kristi S Adjunct n00438787@unf.edu
Atchison, Pamela A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 pamela.ann.atchison@unf.edu
Ball, Carolyn Adjunct carolyn.ball@unf.edu
Ballouli, Khalid W Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n01444618@unf.edu
Barnes, Marianne B Professor Emerita (904) 620-2610 57/2317 mbarnes@unf.edu
Beard, Amber N Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01173380@unf.edu
Boerner, Lenore Adjunct (904) 620-2930 lenore.boerner@unf.edu
Boilini, Laura L Clinical Assistant Professor (904) 620-5487 57/3424 l.boilini@unf.edu
Boote, Stacy K Associate Professor (904) 620-5356 57/2213 s.boote@unf.edu
Brown, Easter M Adjunct (904) 620-5742 57/2225 easter.brown@unf.edu
Burns, Jamey Faculty Administrator (904) 620-5670 57/1075 jamey.burns@unf.edu
Call, Melissa J Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00161454@unf.edu
Carafano, Peter C Adjunct (904) 620-2610 n01481653@unf.edu
Carmichael, Patrick C Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00070143@unf.edu
Cavanaugh, Terence W Professor (904) 620-3875 57/3412 t.cavanaugh@unf.edu
Chant, Richard H Associate Professor (904) 620-1763 57/2314 rchant@unf.edu
Chase, Lauren A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00461360@unf.edu
Cheek, Kim Associate Professor (904) 620-2794 57/2210 k.cheek@unf.edu
Choi, Wanyong Assistant Professor (904) 620-5460 57/3432 w.choi@unf.edu
Claussen, Maryrose Instructor (904) 620-2930 maryrose.claussen@unf.edu
Cobbin, Brooke A Instructor (904) 620-1823 57/2204 brooke.cobbin@unf.edu
Collinsworth, Christopher M Instructor (904) 620-2930 christopher.collinsworth@unf.edu
Cordova, Rebekah A Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01453100@unf.edu
Cornelius, Luke M Associate Professor (904) 620-5748 57/3423 l.m.cornelius@unf.edu
Cornett, Jeffrey W Professor (904) 620-1269 57/2310 j.cornett@unf.edu
Corrick, George W Associate Professor Emeritus g.corrick.120209@unf.edu
Covey Von Pingel, Teddi L Adjunct (904) 620-3927 teddi.coveyvonpingel@unf.edu
Cull, Amber R Instructor (904) 620-2930 n01045730@unf.edu
David, Georgina M Adjunct (904) 620-2611 gdavid@unf.edu
Dawood, Dianne C Adjunct (904) 620-2520 d.taylor@unf.edu
DeCapua, Andrea M Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01381167@unf.edu
DeVisser, Katherine Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01453067@unf.edu
Dinsmore, Daniel L Associate Dean/ Professor (904) 620-2610 57/2329 daniel.dinsmore@unf.edu
Eastham, Nicholas P Coord Acad Support Svs (904) 620-2991 57/1421 nicholas.eastham@unf.edu
Eggen, Paul D Professor Emeritus 57/2313 peggen@unf.edu
Ehrlich, Suzanne M Assistant Professor (904) 620-5287 57/3409 suzanne.ehrlich@unf.edu
Flanders, Donna C Adjunct n01419006@unf.edu
Fleishman, Ellen C Adjunct (904) 620-2611 e.fleishman@unf.edu
Flinchum, Betty M Professor Emerita bflinchu@unf.edu
Galanti, Terrie M Assistant Professor (904) 620-2610 terrie.galanti@unf.edu
Ganza, William J Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00450234@unf.edu
Geismar, Thomas J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 t.geismar@unf.edu
Gibbs, Lauren J Adjunct n01400478@unf.edu
Gibbs, Shana R Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01173658@unf.edu
Giordano, Gerard R Professor (904) 620-2885 ggiordan@unf.edu
Grant, Patricia R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 Patricia.Grant@unf.edu
Grass, Saralyn R Adjunct s.grass@unf.edu
Gray, Darcey J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 darcey.jean.gray@unf.edu
Gregg, Elizabeth A Assoc Professor- Chair (904) 620-5199 57/3402 liz.gregg@unf.edu
Gropper, Richard E Athletic Director Emeritus rgropper@unf.edu
Guardino, Caroline A Associate Professor (904) 620-2930 caroline.guardino@unf.edu
Gupton, Sandra L Professor sgupton@unf.edu
Gutknecht, Bruce A Professor Emeritus bgutknec@unf.edu
Hairston, Arthur W Adjunct (904) 620-2930 a.hairston@unf.edu
Hall, Katrina W Associate Professor (904) 620-2611 57/2222 khall@unf.edu
Halley, Mark A Assistant Professor (904) 620-2930 mark.halley@unf.edu
Hamel, Heather M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 hamh0004@unf.edu
Hedrick, Wanda B Professor Emerita (904) 620-2611 whedrick@unf.edu
Holt, Dennis M Professor Emeritus dholt@unf.edu
Hoover, Erik D Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00873080@unf.edu
Hope, Shaundricka n01468673@unf.edu
Hoppey, David Associate Prof- Program Dir (904) 620-5326 57/3525 david.hoppey@unf.edu
Jackson, Newton Professor (904) 620-1829 57/3419 newton.jackson@unf.edu
Jamison, Rudolph F Faculty Administrator (904) 620-2520 rudy.jamison@unf.edu
Janson, Christopher A Asso Prof- Dir of the Center (904) 620-2990 c.janson@unf.edu
Joca, Sharon S Adjunct (904) 620-2610 s.joca@unf.edu
Johnson, Earl Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n01466492@unf.edu
Johnson, Julie C Adjunct (904) 620-5531 n01415711@unf.edu
Jones, Jeania N Instructor (904) 620-2611 j.n.jones@unf.edu
Josserand, Taylor M Instructor (904) 620-2611 n01035835@unf.edu
Kalifeh, Phyllis Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01378276@unf.edu
Kane, Jennifer J Professor (904) 620-2520 57/3615 jkane@unf.edu
Kayaalp, Dilek Assistant Professor (904) 620-5201 57/2332 dilek.kayaalp@unf.edu
Keenan, Donna M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 dkeenan@unf.edu
Kennedy, Deatrice L Assoc Ath Dir Acad Support Svs (904) 620-2990 n00778811@unf.edu
Kilpatrick, Jennifer R Assistant Professor (904) 620-2930 57/3507 jrkilpatrick@unf.edu
Kim, Soonhyang Assistant Professor (904) 620-2611 57/2220 S.Kim@unf.edu
Kim, Taeho Assistant Professor (904) 620-4023 57/3431 t.kim@unf.edu
Kim, Wonyoung Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n01480401@unf.edu
Kimball, Tia J Instructor (904) 620-2611 57/2329 tia.kimball@unf.edu
Kohn, Dwyane L Instructional Assistant n00165174@unf.edu
Kring, Margaret P Adjunct n00016957@unf.edu
Lange, Andrew J Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00933422@unf.edu
Lastrapes, Wanda G Faculty Administrator/Dir JTR (904) 620-1621 57/1076 w.lastrapes@unf.edu
Lee, Jason W Professor (904) 620-1144 57/3406 jason.lee@unf.edu
Lee, Ko Sze Adjunct (904) 620-2610 n00899395@unf.edu
LeFors, June A Instructor (904) 620-2930 n00113304@unf.edu
Livingston, Cynthia Clinical Assistant Professor (904) 620-4346 57/3506 cynthia.livingston@unf.edu
Lovell, Walter Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n01482011@unf.edu
Lovett, Marcelle C Phased Retiree (904) 620-2990 mlovett@unf.edu
Lupi, Marsha Retiree Emeritus mlupi@unf.edu
Mackey, Tiffany A Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00141192@unf.edu
Malcolm, Richard N Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00879582@unf.edu
Marquez-Kisic, Veronica L JTR AmeriCorps Program Asst (904) 620-5419 57/1074 veronica.marquez@unf.edu
Martin, David Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n01470103@unf.edu
Maxis, Sophie Associate Professor (904) 620-1112 57/3436 So.Filibert@unf.edu
McGee, Inger Dir Assessment Research inger.mcgee@unf.edu
McMurria, Catherine D Adjunct (904) 620-1794 57/2224 cat.mcmurria@unf.edu
Meyers, Joshua D Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00811142@unf.edu
Mitchell, Randi Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00947022@unf.edu
Moers, Mitchell R Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01394278@unf.edu
Moore, Hanna Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01482009@unf.edu
Morris, Ladonna K Adjunct (904) 620-2990 ladonna.morris@unf.edu
Nelson, Holly Adjunct (904) 620-2930 holly.nelson@unf.edu
Nelson-Julander, Anita Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01243274@unf.edu
Newlin, Rosa n01483205@unf.edu
Newton, Karen A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00128711@unf.edu
Oliveira, Amber K Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00175778@unf.edu
Ouyang, Ronghua Professor (904) 620-1968 57/3410 ronghua.ouyang@unf.edu
Pabon, Edgardo E Adjunct (904) 620-2611 edgar.pabon@unf.edu
Park, Ho R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 h.park@unf.edu
Parkinson, Meghan M Assistant Professor (904) 620-5337 57/2326 m.parkinson@unf.edu
Parkison, Paul Chair/Professor (904) 620-5352 57/2206 n01230143@unf.edu
Pascale, Amanda B Assistant Professor (904) 620-5530 57/3428 amanda.pascale@unf.edu
Pascale, Daniel A Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00867241@unf.edu
Patterson, Brianna C Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00726425@unf.edu
Peppers, Arien T Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00887421@unf.edu
Peters, Glori W Adjunct (904) 620-1790 57/2328 glori.white.peters@unf.edu
Phillips, David G Instructor (904) 620-2769 david.g.phillips@unf.edu
Pickens, Mario Assistant Professor (904) 620-2611 m.pickens@unf.edu
Pincus, Benjamin L (904) 620-2990 n00159658@unf.edu
Possinger, Megan S Adjunct (904) 620-2015 megan.possinger@unf.edu
Preston, Virginia P Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00006796@unf.edu
Raiser, Lynne Professor Emerita (904) 620-2930 lraiser@unf.edu
Ranch, Kelley A Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00015362@unf.edu
Reed, Deborah S Associate Instructor (904) 620-1756 57/3504 stad0012@unf.edu
Ripple, Susan L Adjunct (904) 620-2990 sripple@unf.edu
Rivera, Jelitza E Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01406396@unf.edu
Roberson, Len Professor (904) 620-2185 57/3514 len.roberson@unf.edu
Romagnolo, Shannon M Assistant Professor (904) 620-2990 s.romagnolo@unf.edu
Roth, Heather L Assistant Professor (904) 620-2990 heather.roth@unf.edu
Rozas, Elizabeth Assistant Professor, Literacy (904) 620-4273 57/2219 e.rozas@unf.edu
Rudge, Amanda M Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01421687@unf.edu
Salmon, Otilia L Associate Professor (904) 620-1842 57/2318 osalmon@unf.edu
Santos Quant, Melinda G Adjunct (904) 620-2990 m.santos@unf.edu
Scheirer, Elinor A Professor Emerita (904) 620-1803 57/3426 escheire@unf.edu
Schumacher, Rebecca A Program Management (904) 620-2990 rebecca.schumacher@unf.edu
Scott, Kelly C Workshop Instuctional Assist (904) 620-2610 n00619161@unf.edu
Sen, Pali Professor Emeritus (904) 620-3724 57/3713 psen@unf.edu
Serwatka, Tom Professor Emeritus tom.serwatka@unf.edu
Shaqareq, Lena Poetry Workshop Academy (904) 620-2610 l.shaqareq@unf.edu
Shaw, Sherry Professor (904) 620-1811 57/3519 sherry.shaw@unf.edu
Simon, Carlee E Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n01448510@unf.edu
Skrla, Linda E Professor (904) 620-1812 57/3429 l.skrla@unf.edu
Smith, Pritchy Retiree Emeritus pritchy.smith@unf.edu
Smith-Miller, Georgia Instructor (904) 620-2611 g.smithmiller@unf.edu
Snow, Sharon L Adjunct (904) 620-1319 15/3121 sharon.snow@unf.edu
Stanley, Nile V Associate Professor (904) 620-2611 57/2218 nstanley@unf.edu
Stone, Carolyn B Professor (904) 620-1828 57/3433 cstone@unf.edu
Stultz, Jessica M Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00116741@unf.edu
Stultz, Michael A Associate Instructor (904) 620-1809 57/3515 michael.stultz@unf.edu
Sweeney, Kristi Associate Professor (904) 620-1815 57/3405 kristi.sweeney@unf.edu
Tanase, Madalina Associate Professor (904) 620-1258 57/2316 madalina.tanase@unf.edu
Thomas, Abdul-Hai D Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00907674@unf.edu
VanGundy, Vicki V Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00053918@unf.edu
Vanhorn, Royal W Professor Emeritus 57/2315 rvanhorn@unf.edu
Velazquez, Sonia R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01313654@unf.edu
Venn, John J Professor / Interim Chair (904) 620-2610 j.venn@unf.edu
Vitti, Michael S Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n01482014@unf.edu
Wallis, Rebekah S Adjunct (904) 620-2930 rebekah.wallis@unf.edu
Webb, Kristine W Professor Emerita (904) 620-2930 kwebb@unf.edu
Weber, Christine L Professor (904) 620-1754 57/2212 cweber@unf.edu
Wessling, Dawn M Associate Instructor (904) 620-5200 57/3521 dawn.m.wessling@unf.edu
White, Christine M Instructor (904) 620-2520 c.white@unf.edu
White, John W Associate Professor (904) 620-1244 57/2319 j.white@unf.edu
Whitted, Tracy L Instructor (904) 620-2990 t.whitted@unf.edu
Williams, Lunetta M Professor (904) 620-1777 57/2214 lmwillia@unf.edu
Williamson, Pamela Professor-Chair (904) 620-5747 57/3513 p.williamson@unf.edu
Wilson, Hope E Associate Professor (904) 620-5222 57/2308 hope.e.wilson@unf.edu
Wilson, Matthew J Adjunct (904) 620-2990 matthew.wilson@unf.edu
Winterbottom, Christian Associate Professor (904) 620-5329 57/2216 c.winterbottom@unf.edu
Yendol-Hoppey, Diane Dean/Professor (904) 620-2520 57/3617 diane.yendol-hoppey@unf.edu
Yunick, Patrick J Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00965062@unf.edu
Zoellner, Brian P Associate Professor (904) 620-5852 57/2323 b.p.zoellner@unf.edu