Skip to Main Content

Dean's Education Advisory Council

2018-2019

Members

Cyndi Adams Headshot

Cyndi Adams

Director of Human Resources, SportsMEDIA Technology

216 Miranda Lake Ct

St Augustine, FL 32095

Work: (904) 645-8697

Email: cadams@ids-sports.com

 

 

 Jamey_Burns_2019

Jamey Burns

Managing Director, Rising Tide Strategy

2022 Cherokee Dr

Neptune Beach, FL 32266

Cell: (904) 868-3623

Email: jameyburns@hotmail.com  


Joe Carnley Headshot

Joe Carnley

First Vice President, SunTrust Investment Services, Inc.

76 S Laura Street, 20th FL

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Work: (904) 632-2839

Cell: (904) 536-8576

Email:joe.carnley@suntrust.com

 

 

 Brian_Carroll_2019

Brian Carroll

Senior Vice President - Global Media Distribution, LPGA

114 Valley Grove Dr

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32081

Home: (904) 629-4995

Email: brian.carroll@lpga.com

 

 

Deborah Cobbin Headshot

Deborah (Debbi) Cobbin

P/T Supervisor - Human Resources, Duval County Public Schools

4430 Glen Kernan Parkway E

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Home: (904) 642-8422

Cell: (904) 923-7185

Work: (904) 390-2984

Email: cobbinw@aol.com

 

 

Irvin Cohen Headshot

Dr. Irvin "PeDro" Cohen, Chair

VP of Social Responsibility/Executive Director, Johnson Family YMCA

5700 Cleveland Road

Jacksonville, FL 32209

Work: (904) 765-3589

Email: icohen@FirstCoastYMCA.org

 

 

 

Susan Cornehl Headsgot

Susan Cornehl

8108 Green Glade Road

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Home: (904) 642-7038

Cell: (904) 553-7114

Email: susancornehl@gmail.com

 

 

 Dan_Edwards_2019

Dan Edwards

Senior Vice President - Communications, Jaguars

1 Stadium Pl

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Home: (904) 633-6202 

 

 

Deborah Gianoulis Heald Headshot

Deborah Gianoulis Heald

Schultz Center for Teaching and Leadership

4019 Boulevard Center Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Cell: (904) 655-6384

Email: dgheald@comcast.net

 

 

Susan Golden Headshot

Susan Golden

Executive Director, Tiger Academy

8669 Southern Glen Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Cell: (904) 616-7196

Email: sgolden@fcymca.org

 

 

Ron Harnek Headshot

Ron Harnek

President, SMT Jacksonville

10275 Centurion Court

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Work: (904) 645-8697

Cell: (904) 318-6220

Email: r.harnek@smt.com

 

 

Sam Inman Headshot

Sam Inman, Immediate Past Chair

Chief Financial Officer, Community First Credit Union of Florida

861877 N Hampton Club Way

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Work: (904) 371-7906

Cell: (904) 591-7967

Email: sami@c1cufl.org

 

 

Brenda_Jackson_2019

Brenda Priestly Jackson

Jacksonville City Council, District 10

117 W Duval St Ste 425

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Work: (904) 716-6185

Email: bapj@itsdef.org

Email: bapjlaw@priestlyjackson.com

 

 

 Erika_Kegler_2019

Erika Kegler

Director - Player Development, ATP Tour

14639 Zachary Dr E

Jacksonville, FL 32218

Home: (904) 551-0982

 

 

Mai Keisling Headshot

Mai Keisling

Teacher, Paxon School for Advanced Studies

3239 Norman E Thagard

Jacksonville, FL 32254

Work: (904) 645-7747

Email: keislingm@duvalschools.org

 

 

Dave Medvidofsky Headshot

Dave Medvidofsky

VP - Head of Human Resources, The Main Street America Group

4601 Touchton Road East, Suite 3400

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Work: (904) 380-7410

Cell: (904) 430-3784

Email: MedvidoD@msagroup.com

 

 

Kimberly Miller Headshot

Kimberly Miller

Director of Governmental Relations, Duval County Public Schools

1701 Prudential Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Work: (904) 403-4634

Email: millerk6@duvalschools.org

 

 

Ed Pratt-Dannals Headshot

Ed Pratt-Dannals

Senior Adviser, District Management Group

133 Federal St., 11th FL, Boston, MA 02110

Home: 2111 Ernest St.

Jacksonville, Florida 32204

Home: (904) 356-9224

Cell: (904) 662-4226

Email: ed.prattdannals@gmail.com

 

 

 Pearl_Roziers_2019

Pearl Roziers

Retired Assistant Superintendent of School Choice, Duval County Public Schools

2034 Knotty Pine Ct

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Home: (904) 221-7463

Email: roziersp@duvalschools.org

 

 

Kathleen Schofield Headshot

Kathleen Schofield

Executive Director, Northeast Florida Regional STEM2 Hub

139 Ponte Vedra Blvd., Ponte Vedra, FL 32082

Home: 2026 Pond Ridge Court, Unit 705

Fleming Island, FL 32003

Home/Cell: (904) 502-0958

Email: kathleen@stem2hub.org

 

 

Theresa Stahlman Headshot

Theresa Stahlman

National Faculty and Facilitator, National Institute for School Leadership

2017 Shadow Lane

Neptune Beach, FL 32266

Cell: (904) 982-4330

Email: Theresastahlman@gmail.com

 

 

Mark Stanton Headshot

Mark Stanton, CPA

Mark P Stanton & Associates

PO Box 459

Palatka, FL 32178

Home: (386) 328-1553

Email: mstantoncpa@comcast.net

 

 

Harry Ulrich Headshot

 

Admiral Harry Ulrich

151 Club Drive

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Cell: (904) 304-0778

Email: HGUlrich@gmail.com

 

 

 

Diane Yendol-Hoppey Headshot

Dr. Diane Yendol-Hoppey

Dean, COEHS, University of North Florida

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Work: (904) 620-2520

Email: diane.yendol-hoppey@unf.edu

 

 

*

Ex-Officio Members

David Szymanski Headshot

 

Dr. David Szymanski

President, University of North Florida

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

 

Lee B. Anderson Headshot

Lee B. Anderson

Director of Development, COEHS

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Work: (904) 620-5213

Cell: (904) 945-4533

Email: Lee.anderson@unf.edu