Skip to Main Content

Dean's Education Advisory Council

2018-2019

Members

 Adams  

Cyndi Adams

Director of Human Resources, SportsMEDIA Technology

216 Miranda Lake Ct

St Augustine, FL 32095

Work: (904) 645-8697

Email: cadams@ids-sports.com   

     

Joe Carnley Headshot

Joe Carnley

First Vice President, SunTrust Investment Services, Inc.

76 S Laura Street, 20th FL

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Work: (904) 632-2839

Cell: (904) 536-8576

Email:joe.carnley@suntrust.com

 Tracolya Clinch  

Tracolya Clinch

Principal, Andrew Jackson High School of Advanced Technology 
Andrew Jackson High School of Advanced Technology
1701 Prudential Dr
Jacksonville, FL 32207
Work: (904) 630-6950
Email: clincht@duvalschools.org
     

Deborah Cobbin Headshot

Deborah (Debbi) Cobbin

P/T Supervisor - Human Resources, Duval County Public Schools

4430 Glen Kernan Parkway E

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Home: (904) 642-8422

Cell: (904) 923-7185

Work: (904) 390-2984

Email: cobbinw@aol.com

Irvin Cohen Headshot

Dr. Irvin "PeDro" Cohen, Chair

VP of Social Responsibility/Executive Director, Johnson Family YMCA

5700 Cleveland Road

Jacksonville, FL 32209

Work: (904) 765-3589

Email: icohen@FirstCoastYMCA.org

Susan Cornehl Headsgot

Susan Cornehl

8108 Green Glade Road

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Home: (904) 642-7038

Cell: (904) 553-7114

Email: susancornehl@gmail.com

Jack Fistler Headshot

Jack Fistler

Principal and Consultant, The Fistler Group

The Fistler Group

584 Mount Curve Blvd

St. Paul, MN 55116

Cell: (651) 353-6942

Email: jfistler@comcast.net

Peter Fondry Headshot

Peter Fondry, Esq.

12674 Windy Willows Drive N

Jacksonville, FL 32225

Cell: (904) 525-6380

Email: pfondreski@gmail.com

Chris Greene Headshot

Chris Greene, Esq.

238 Ponte Vedra Park Drive, Suite 104

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Work: (904) 355-0355

Cell: (904) 910-9885

Email: cgreene@pfhglaw.com

Deborah Gianoulis Heald Headshot

Deborah Gianoulis Heald

Schultz Center for Teaching and Leadership

4019 Boulevard Center Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Cell: (904) 655-6384

Email: dgheald@comcast.net

 Golden  

Susan Golden

Executive Director, Tiger Academy

8669 Southern Glen Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Cell: (904) 616-7196

Emailsgolden@fcymca.org

     

Ron Harnek Headshot

Ron Harnek

President, SMT Jacksonville

10275 Centurion Court

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Work: (904) 645-8697

Cell: (904) 318-6220

Email: r.harnek@smt.com

Sam Inman Headshot

Sam Inman, Immediate Past Chair

Chief Financial Officer, Community First Credit Union of Florida

861877 N Hampton Club Way

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Work: (904) 371-7906

Cell: (904) 591-7967

Email: sami@c1cufl.org

Brenda Priestly Jackson Headshot  

Brenda Priestly Jackson

Executive Director and Attorney Dynamic Education Foundation and B. A. Priestly Jackson, Esquire

P.0. Box 2282

Jacksonville, Florida 32203

Home: 5089 Andrew Robinson Drive

Jacksonville, Florida 32209

Work: (904) 716-6185

Emailbapj@itsdef.org

Emailbapjlaw@priestlyjackson.com

     

Mai Keisling Headshot

Mai Keisling

Teacher, Paxon School for Advanced Studies

3239 Norman E Thagard

Jacksonville, FL 32254

Work: (904) 645-7747

Email: keislingm@duvalschools.org

 

Dave Medvidofsky Headshot

Dave Medvidofsky

VP - Head of Human Resources, The Main Street America Group

4601 Touchton Road East, Suite 3400

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Work: (904) 380-7410

Cell: (904) 430-3784

Email: MedvidoD@msagroup.com

 Miller  

Kimberly Miller

Director of Governmental Relations, Duval County Public Schools

1701 Prudential Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32207

Work: (904) 403-4634

Email: millerk6@duvalschools.org    

     

Antonia Porterfield Headshot

Antonia (Toni) Porterfield

1000 Vicars Landing Way AptG106

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Cell: (904) 540-6037

Email: thornhila@msagroup.com

Ed Pratt-Dannals Headshot

Ed Pratt-Dannals

Senior Adviser, District Management Group

133 Federal St., 11th FL, Boston, MA 02110

Home: 2111 Ernest St.

Jacksonville, Florida 32204

Home: (904) 356-9224

Cell: (904) 662-4226

Email: ed.prattdannals@gmail.com

Kathleen Schofield Headshot

Kathleen Schofield

Executive Director, Northeast Florida Regional STEM2 Hub

139 Ponte Vedra Blvd., Ponte Vedra, FL 32082

Home: 2026 Pond Ridge Court, Unit 705

Fleming Island, FL 32003

Home/Cell: (904) 502-0958

Email: kathleen@stem2hub.org

Theresa Stahlman Headshot

Theresa Stahlman

National Faculty and Facilitator, National Institute for School Leadership

2017 Shadow Lane

Neptune Beach, FL 32266

Cell: (904) 982-4330

Email: Theresastahlman@gmail.com

Mark Stanton Headshot

Mark Stanton, CPA

Mark P Stanton & Associates

PO Box 459

Palatka, FL 32178

Home: (386) 328-1553

Email: mstantoncpa@comcast.net

Harry Ulrich Headshot

Admiral Harry Ulrich

151 Club Drive

Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Cell: (904) 304-0778

Email: HGUlrich@gmail.com

Diane Yendol-Hoppey Headshot

Dr. Diane Yendol-Hoppey

Dean, COEHS, University of North Florida

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Work: (904) 620-2520

Email: diane.yendol-hoppey@unf.edu

 

Ex-Officio Members

David Szymanski Headshot

Dr. David Szymanski

President, University of North Florida

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Lee B. Anderson Headshot

Lee B. Anderson

Director of Development, COEHS

1 UNF Drive

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Work: (904) 620-5213

Cell: (904) 945-4533

Email: Lee.anderson@unf.edu