Skip to Main Content
celebration of holi with hands in the air with colored powder
crowd of diverse people in a city
economic issue of debri and human waste cluttering nature
three diverse people playing on their phones side by side.
student holding ancient piece of pottery
student hands touching a hieroglyph

Faculty

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Adenrele, Akanke Field Education Director (904) 620-5368 04/2611 a.omorayo-adenrele@unf.edu
Andrews, Deborah J Adjunct (904) 620-2850 deborah.andrews@unf.edu
Ashley, Keith H Assistant Professor (904) 620-3869 51/1206 kashley@unf.edu
Barr, Jennifer Instructor of Social Work (904) 620-5488 04/2613 jennifer.barr@unf.edu
Barringer, Mandi N Assistant Professor (904) 620-3857 51/2227 m.barringer@unf.edu
Brezjanovic-Shogren, Jelena M Adjunct (904) 620-2850 n01175008@unf.edu
Button, Daniel J Adjunct (904) 620-2850 n00930219@unf.edu
Cervone, Sarah B Adjunct (904) 620-2850 s.cervone.157873@unf.edu
Chapman, Amanda Adjunct (904) 620-2850 n01411173@unf.edu
Choi, Shinwoo Assistant Professor (904) 620-5424 04/2615 s.choi@unf.edu
Clark, Paul G Assistant Professor (904) 620-5296 04/2609 p.clark@unf.edu
Cummings, Cristy E Assistant Professor (904) 620-5457 04/2612 cristy.cummings@unf.edu
De Jorio, Rosa Professor (904) 620-1642 51/2209 rdejorio@unf.edu
Douberly-Gorman, Rebecca A Adjunct (904) 620-2850 r.gorman.123430@unf.edu
Grant, Kathryn E Adjunct (904) 620-2850 kathryn.grant@unf.edu
Hackworth, Hannah Adjunct (904) 620-2850 n01440570@unf.edu
Hodo, Tammy Assistant Professor (904) 620-2850 t.hodo@unf.edu
Jaffee, David D Professor (904) 620-2215 51/2219 djaffee@unf.edu
Kephart, Ronald F Associate Professor (904) 620-1659 51/2211 rkephart@unf.edu
Lothman, Kristin A Adjunct (904) 620-2850 n00167556@unf.edu
Lukens-Bull, Ronald A Professor (904) 620-1648 51/2221 rlukens@unf.edu
Machado-Escudero, Yolanda Assistant Professor (904) 620-4277 04/2614 yolanda.machado@unf.edu
Manocchia, Michael Adjunct (904) 620-2850 m.manocchia.118684@unf.edu
McDade, Tracy E Adjunct (904) 620-2850 n01454098@unf.edu
McDonough, Ross E Instructor (904) 620-1653 04/2616 ross.mcdonough@unf.edu
Meier, Jacqueline S Adjunct (904) 620-2850 jacqueline.meier@unf.edu
Milligan, Tracy Asst Dir Research Prog Svs (904) 620-4421 01/1906 tmilliga@unf.edu
Pfister, Anne E Assistant Professor (904) 620-5335 51/2229 a.pfister@unf.edu
Phillips, Richard D Associate Professor (904) 620-1651 51/2233 rphillip@unf.edu
Pyakuryal, Amod N Adjunct (904) 620-2850 n00920588@unf.edu
Rakita, Gordon F Dir Academic Technology (904) 620-1658 53/2105 Building 51, Room 1208
Rothberg, Christine Adjunct (904) 620-2850 n01425851@unf.edu
Salinas, Juan Assistant Professor (904) 620-3853 51/2225 j.salinas@unf.edu
Spaulding-Givens, Jennifer C Assoc Professor / Chair (904) 620-1640 51/2237 j.spaulding-givens@unf.edu
Sprenger, Audrey M Adjunct (904) 620-2850 audrey.sprenger@unf.edu
Stuber, Jenny M Associate Professor (904) 620-3838 51/2231 j.stuber@unf.edu
Thunen, Robert L Associate Professor Emeritus rthunen@unf.edu
Tuttle, Annie M Adjunct (904) 620-2850 annie.tuttle@unf.edu
Will, Jeff Professor (904) 620-4408 01/1907 jwill@unf.edu
Wilson, Linda R Adjunct (904) 620-2850 l.wilson@unf.edu