Skip to Main Content
student in psychology studying a book

Faculty & Staff

The Main Office can be reached at 904-620-2807.

Staff
NAME POSITION EMAIL OFFICE
Lori Lange Department Chair/Associate Professor llange@unf.edu 51/3411
Dong-Yuan Wang Interim Assistant Chair/Professor dwang@unf.edu 51/3203
Jody Nicholson  MSPS Director/Associate Professor jody.nicholson@unf.edu 51/3211
Erica Samples Office Manager e.samples@unf.edu 51/3404
Abagail Padgett Administrative Secretary abagail.padgett@unf.edu 51/3404

 

Tenure-Track Faculty
NAME POSITION EMAIL OFFICE
Alloway, Tracy Professor t.alloway@unf.edu 51/3439
Brown, Elizabeth Associate Professor elizabeth.r.brown@unf.edu 51/3431
Byrge, Lisa Assistant Professor lbyrge@unf.edu 51/3433
Davis, Sara Assistant Professor sara.davis@unf.edu 51/3108
Fuglestad, Paul Associate Professor paul.fuglestad@unf.edu 51/3419
Güss, Dominik Professor dguess@unf.edu 51/3106
Kohn, Gregory Assistant Professor n01440659@unf.edu 51/3441
Leding, Juliana Professor j.leding@unf.edu 51/3207
Mann, Angela Associate Professor angela.mann@unf.edu 51/3417
Perez, Susan Assoc Dean/Professor sperez@unf.edu 51/3443
Phills, Curtis Associate Professor n00956544@unf.edu 51/3429
Richard, Dan Director Associate Professor drichard@unf.edu 16/3110
Truelove, Heather Associate Professor n00134685@unf.edu 51/3213
Witherspoon, Dawn Assistant Professor d.witherspoon@unf.edu 51/3114
Ybarra, Gabriel Associate Professor gybarra@unf.edu 51/3221

 

Instructors
NAME POSITION EMAIL OFFICE
Argott, Paul Instructor p.argott@unf.edu 51/3415
Fuglestad, Anita Instructor anita.fuglestad@unf.edu 51/3437
Hooper, Katherine Instructor khooper@unf.edu 51/3403

 

Emeritus Professors
NAME POSITION EMAIL OFFICE
Iverson, Iver Professor Emeritus iiversen@unf.edu 51/3413
Leone, Christopher Professor Emeritus cleone@unf.edu 51/3413
Marcon, Rebecca Professor Emerita rmarcon@unf.edu 51/3413
Toglia, Michael Professor Emeritus m.toglia@unf.edu 51/3413
Urbina, Susana Professor Emerita surbina@unf.edu 51/3422

 

Visiting Faculty
NAME POSITION EMAIL OFFICE
Akai, Carol Visiting Assistant Professor carol.akai@unf.edu 51/3401
Blanch-Payne, Evelyn Visiting Assistant Professor n01482376@unf.edu 51/
Erhardt, Kaitlyn Visiting Assistant Professor k.erhardt@unf.edu 51/
Hamilton, Kristy Visiting Assistant Professor k.hamilton@unf.edu 51/
Narayanan, Lakshmi Visiting Assistant Professor l.narayanan@unf.edu 51/
Pease, Heather Visiting Assistant Professor n00636765@unf.edu 51/3407
Yu, Lifan Visiting Assistant Professor n01483047@unf.edu 51/

 

Part-Time Faculty
NAME POSITION EMAIL OFFICE
Ames, Gretchen Part-Time Professor gretchen.ames@unf.edu 51/3405
Bogomaz, Mikhail Part-Time Professor misha.bogomaz@unf.edu 2/2315
Bruce, Barbara Part-Time Professor barbara.bruce@unf.edu 51/3405
Colaiezzi, Angela Part-Time Professor n01384526@unf.edu 51/3405
Gainey, Ronald Part-Time Professor r.lee.gainey@unf.edu 51/3405
Gauler, Andy Part-Time Professor andy.gauler@unf.edu 51/3405
Grotuss, Jason Part-Time Professor j.grotuss.157764@unf.edu 51/3405
Hirschman, Melissa Part-Time Professor melissa.hirschman@unf.edu 51/3405
Korostenskaja, Milena Part-Time Professor m.korostenskaja@unf.edu 51/3405
Leedy, Aaron Academic Advisor/ Part-Time Professor a.leedy.63870@unf.edu 51/2518
Litman, Jordan Part-Time Professor n00816608@unf.edu 51/3405
Mahovetz, Lindsay Part-Time Professor lindsay.mahovetz@unf.edu 51/3405
Matusko, Jennifer Part-Time Professor n00024621@unf.edu 51/3405
Montesinos, Steven Part-Time Professor s.montesinos@unf.edu 2/2326
Oliver, John Part-Time Professor j.oliver.80694@unf.edu 51/3405
Richman, Erin Part-Time Professor erin.richman@unf.edu 51/3405
Schwartz, Nancy Part-Time Professor nancy.schwartz@unf.edu 51/3405
Thoreck, Paul Part-Time Professor pthoreck@unf.edu 51/3405
Vosgerichian, Daniel Part-Time Professor d.vosgerichian@unf.edu 51/3405