Skip to Main Content
administration building surrounded by trees

Faculty & Staff

The Main Office is open Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM. Please contact us during these times.

 

Our address: UNF Political Science & Public Administration, Building 51/2414, 1 UNF Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32224

 

Phone: (904) 620-2997

 

Faculty
Name Position Phone Office Email
Michael Binder Associate Professor (904) 620-1205 51/2400 m.binder@unf.edu
Mary Borg Professor (904) 620-1925 51/2406 mborg@unf.edu
G. George Candler Professor and MPA Director (904) 620-1388 51/2402 g.candler@unf.edu
Natasha Christie Chair and Associate Professor (904) 620-3908 51/2412 n.christie@unf.edu
Georgette E. Dumont Associate Professor (904) 620-5855 51/2416 g.dumont@unf.edu
Josh Gellers Assistant Professor (904) 620-2849 51/2400 josh.gellers@unf.edu
Adrienne Wilmoth Lerner Instructor and Pre-Law Director (904) 620-1070 51/2117 a.lerner@unf.edu
Dr. Enrijeta Shino Assistant Professor (214) 717-9329 51/2112 e.shino@unf.edu
Dr. Emily K Maiden Assistant Professor (904) 620-1926 51/2404 e.maiden@unf.edu
David Schwam-Baird Associate Professor (904) 620-1929 51/2408 dschwam@unf.edu
Nicholas Seabrook Associate Professor (904) 620-5856 51/2110 n.seabrook@unf.edu
Nancy Soderberg Director (904) 620-3926 51/2114 n.soderberg@unf.edu
Pamela A. Zeiser Associate Professor (904) 620-1931 51/2104 pzeiser@unf.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty
Name Position Phone Office Email
Anne Hopkins Emeritus Professor (904) 620-2997 51/2414 ahopkins@unf.edu
Ronald Libby Professor (904) 806-4404 51/2112 rlibby@unf.edu
Patrick Plumlee Emeritus Professor (904) 620-2997 51/2404 pplumlee@unf.edu
Henry Thomas Emeritus Professor (904) 620-2997 51/2414 hthomas@unf.edu

 

Office Staff
Name Position Phone Office Email
Lauren Chartier Office Manager (904) 620-2997 51/2407 l.chartier@unf.edu
Sierra Ejankowski Program Coordinator (904) 620-2997 51/2414 sierra.ejankowski@unf.edu