Skip to Main Content
student working with machinery
Reflective Globe on the Beach
plants with - you are here - in the middle
Full glass near the river
Slow frame of a swimmer
Circular blaze of sparks
Slanted Periodic Table
Illustrated Chemistry elements
Students presenting at a college fair

Physics Advisory Group

The Physics Advisory Group is a group of individuals in the local community who help guide the UNF Physics Department.


Dr. Joseph Boulter - Boulter Dental

Mr. Frederick K. Childers - U. S. Government Accountability  Office

Mr. Giuseppe "Joe" Franzese - ADPEN Laboratories

Dr. Bryan Kaufman - Meridian Teleradiology

Ms. Erica Kelly - Saft Batteries

Dr. Vrushali Korde - Vistakon

Dr. Allen Naidoo - University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (UPMC)

Dr. Robert Pooley - Medical Physicist, Mayo Clinic

Mr. Andrew Rush - Attorney & President of Made in Space, Inc.

Mr. Butch Shadwell - Shadwell Technical Services

Mr. Robert A. Tokarz - Ackerman Cancer Center