Skip to Main Content
Chorale performing with a piano accompanist

Contact Us

Director of the UNF School of Music

Randall Tinnin, Director (on leave Fall 2019)

Phone: (904) 620-2961
E-Mail: rtinnin@unf.edu

Office Staff

Clarence Hines, Interim Director, Fall 2019
Phone: (904) 620-3845
Email: c.hines@unf.edu
 

Nick Curry, Assistant Director

Phone: (904) 620-3837
Email: nick.curry@unf.edu

 

Lamar Boyde, Administrative Secretary & Recital Hall Manager

Phone: (904) 620-1762

E-mail: l.boyde@unf.edu

 

Courtney Gillett, Office Manager 
Phone: (904) 620-2961 

Email: courtney.gillett@unf.edu 

 

Kolanda Douglas, Marketing Coordinator

Phone: (904) 620-2864

E-mail: k.douglas@unf.edu

 

Brittany Santos, Accounting Coordinator

Phone: (904) 620-5854

E-mail: b.santos@unf.edu

Location

Fine Arts Center, Building 45, Suite 2004
Phone: (904) 620-2961
Fax: (904) 620-2568

E-mail: schoolofmusic@unf.edu