Part-Time Faculty

Our part-time faculty share office space on a revolving schedule.  Please check the posted schedule outside of the following room locations to determine when you may meet with your instructor:

 

Office Locations: 

Honors Hall, Building 10

        Rooms 2153 (French);  2124 & 2126 or as noted (Spanish, Chinese & German)

 

  Schultz Hall, Building 9, Room 2517 (Latin)

 

SPRING 2014

 

 

.

Megan Daly (Latin)

E-mail:  m.m.daly@unf.edu

Office Hours:  MW 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm  (9/2517)

                          (& by appt.)

                           

Joanne Davis (French)

E-mail:  jdavis@unf.edu
Office Hours:  MW 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm 

Peter Durr (German)

E-mail:  peter.durr@unf.edu

Office Hours:  MW 3:00 pm - 3:50 pm (3/1351) 

  

Martha Garcia (Spanish)

E-mail:  m.garcia.156890@unf.edu

Office Hours:   TR  5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

 

Janice Jackson (Spanish)

E-mail:  jjackson@unf.edu
Office Hours:  TR  5:00 pm - 5:30 pm;
                          or by appt. (15/1105) 
     

Gale Jones (Spanish)

E-mail:  galeejones56@gmail.com
Office Hours:  By appointment only                          
 

Mei Lian Lu (Chinese)

E-mail: lumeilian@hotmail.com
Office Hours:  5:35 pm - 6:35 pm (or by appt.)                  
 
 
 

 

Marcela Maduro (German)

E-mail:  m.maduro@unf.edu  

Office Hours:  TR  9:00 am - 9:45 am  (& by appt.) 

Veronica Marquez (Spanish)

E-mail:  veronica.marquez@unf.edu

Office Hours:  MW   9:15 am - 9:45 am

 

Judith McDermott (French)

E-mail:  j.mcdermott@unf.edu
Office Hours:  TR 12:50 pm- 1:50 pm (or by appt.)
     

Roberta Mercier (French)

E-mail:   r.mercier@unf.edu
Office Hours:  MW 8:50 am - 9:50 am (or by appt.) 
 

Manuela Rodriguez(Spanish)

E-mail: m.rodriguez@unf.edu

Office Hours:  R  9:45 am - 10:45 am

Hortensia Salcedo (Spanish)

E-mail:  h.salcedo@unf.edu 
Office Hours:  T 8:00 am - 10:00 am 
 

Sueli Wilkerson (Spanish)

E-mail:  Sueli20@comcast.net  

Office Hours:  MW  8:00 am - 9:45 am (or by appt.) 

 

Virginie Lorang-Woodward (French)

E-mail: virginie.woodward@unf.edu
Office Hours: TR 9:00-9:50 am (or by appt.)