Skip to Main Content
students in lecture
students outside in lecture
graduates standing together

Meet the Criminology & Criminal Justice Faculty

 

 

Adjunct Faculty
Name E-Mail
David Conn david.conn@unf.edu
Melissa Conger melissa.conger@unf.edu
Deborah Eichelberger d.eichelberger@unf.edu
Abigail Ellis abigail.ellis@att.net
Michael Hrin michael@unf.edu
Ronald Lendvay ronald.lendvay@unf.edu
John Pauly jpauly@unf.edu
Shamir Ratansi s.rantansi@unf.edu
Paul Shaw paulhuckshaw@yahoo.com
Kelly Vannan kelly.vannan@unf.edu
Vicki Waytowich vickiw@coj.net
Tracy Woodard tracey.woodard@unf.edu

 

Office Staff
Name Position Department Area
Perrin Murray Office Manager Criminology and Criminal Justice