Skip to Main Content
Osprey1

Biology Department Directory

The Main Office is open Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM. Please contact us during these times.

Our address:

UNF Biology Department, Building 59/1300, 1 UNF Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32224

(904) 620-2830, (904) 620-3885 (fax)

 

Contact Information

Faculty Directory
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Amatuli, Kristine    Lecturer (904) 620-1967 59/3310 kris.amatuli@unf.edu
Aspinwall, Mike Assistant Professor (90) 620-5626 59/2313 m.aspinwall@unf.edu
Beall, Andrew  Associate Lecturer (904) 620-1852 59/2309 abeall@unf.edu
Bowers, Doria  Professor (904) 620-1955 59/2313 dbowers@unf.edu
Butler, Joseph  Professor (904) 620-2831 59/2304 jbutler@unf.edu
Casamatta, Dale  Professor (904) 620-1936 59/3308 dcasamat@unf.edu
Colosimo, Sara Lecturer (904) 620-2518 59/1311 s.colosimo@unf.edu
Coughlin, Charles  Associate Lecturer (904) 620-1854 59/2314 cbcoughl@unf.edu
Dix Pangle, Nicole Scientist/Research Dir (904) 620-2830 GTM nikki.dix@unf.edu
Ellis, Terri  Associate Professor (904) 620-5766 59/3312 terri.ellis@unf.edu
Gelsleichter, James  Associate Professor (904) 620-1575 59/3310 jim.gelsleichter@unf.edu
Gibson, Quincy  Associate Professor (904) 620-5938 59/3304 quincy.gibson@unf.edu
Gilg, Matthew  Professor (904) 620-1949 59/3316 mgilg@unf.edu
Hackney, Courtney  Professor Emeritus - - c.hackney@unf.edu
Hatle, John  Professor (904) 620-2778 59/3314 jhatle@unf.edu
Johnson, Eric  Associate Professor (904) 620-5764 59/1312 e.johnson.147778@unf.edu
Lentz, Michael  Associate Professor (904) 620-1064 59/3306 mlentz@unf.edu
Moon, Daniel  Professor, Interim Associate Provost (904) 620-2560 51/3301 dmoon@unf.edu
Moon, Jamie  Associate Lecturer (904) 620-1932 59/1308 jcolson@unf.edu
Ochrietor, Judith  Asst Chair/Associate Professor (904) 620-2827 59/1316 j.ochrietor@unf.edu
Rehman, Fatima Lecturer (904) 620-2239 59/2301 fatima.rehman@unf.edu
Rosenblatt, Adam Assistant Professor (904) 620-1850 59/1306 adam.rosenblatt@unf.edu
Ross, Cliff Chair/Professor (904) 620-1853 59/1302 cliff.ross@unf.edu
Rossi, Anthony  Professor (904) 620-1934 59/2306 arossi@unf.edu
Smith, Frank Assistant Professor (904)620-2883 59/2315 frank.smith@unf.edu
Smith, Kelly  Associate Professor (904) 620-1954 59/1314 ksmith@unf.edu
Stotz-Potter, Elizabeth  Lecturer & Biomedical Advisor (904) 620-5311 59/3309 e.stotz-potter@unf.edu
Swenson, Janice Associate Lecturer (904) 620-2564 59/2308 jswenson@unf.edu
Waddell, David Associate Professor (904) 620-1958 59/3302 d.s.waddell@unf.edu

Associated Faculty