Skip to Main Content
etching into wood by student

Meet the Art, Art History, and Design Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name Position Phone Office Email
Alex Diaz, M.F.A. Associate Professor 904-620-4037 45D/1022 alexander.diaz@unf.edu
Amy Bennion, M.F.A Assistant Professor  904-620-4037 45/2511 a.bennion@unf.edu 
Andrew Kozlowski, M.F.A. Assistant Professor 904-620-5526 45/2017 a.kozlowski@unf.edu
Blake Coglianese, M.F.A. Associate Professor 904-620-3802 45/2508 b.coglian@unf.edu
Chris Trice, M.F.A. Associate Professor 904-620-4037 45D/1028 c.trice@unf.edu
Claudia Scaff, M.F.A. Associate Professor 904-620-3817 45/2512 cscaff@unf.edu
David Begley, M.F.A. Department Chair, Associate Professor 904-620-3816 45/2024 dbegley@unf.edu
Debra L. Murphy, Ph.D. Professor 904-620-1766 45/2507 dmurphy@unf.edu
Elizabeth Heuer, Ph.D. Associate Professor 904-620-3801 45/2803 eheuer@unf.edu
Elizabeth Nabi, M.F.A. Associate Professor 904-620-1767 45/2708 beth.nabi@unf.edu
Jason John, M.F.A. Associate Professor 904-620-4037 45/2894 j.john@unf.edu
Jenny Hager, M.F.A. Professor 904-620-4687 6/1304 j.hager@unf.edu
Jessica Borusky M.F.A Gallery Director and Instructor 904-620-4037 2/1001 j.borusky@unf.edu
Kally Malcom, M.F.A. Associate Professor 904-620-4039 45D1024 kally.malcom@unf.edu
Lance Vickery, M.F.A. Assistant Professor 904-620-5062 6/1308 lance.vickery@unf.edu
Lisa West, M.A. Instructor 904-620-5382 45/2706 l.west@unf.edu
Scott Brown, Ph.D. Professor 904-620-4037 45/2016 psbrown@unf.edu
Sheila Goloborotko, M.F.A. Associate Professor 904-620-4037 45/2019 s.goloborotko@unf.edu
Stephen Heywood, M.F.A. Professor 904-620-3815 45/2015 s.heywood@unf.edu
Trevor Dunn, M.F.A. Associate Professor 904-620-3960 45/2014 trevor.dunn@unf.edu
Vanessa Cruz, M.F.A. Professor 904-620-3833 45/2509 vcruz@unf.edu

Staff

Name Position Department Area
Amanda Campbell Sculpture/Ceramics Technician

Art, Art History, and Design

 Kat Tarbet    Teaching Laboratory Specialist/Photography

Art, Art History, and Design

  Administrative Secretary Art, Art History, and Design
Tamra Conner Office Manager Art, Art History, and Design