Skip to Main Content

Contact Advising

The Mission of the College of Arts and Sciences Advising Office reflects the principles and directions of the university, college, and advising program. Our primary mission is to deliver excellent academic advising services, to focus on students as our first priority, to offer advising services that have relevance and positive impacts on students' education and careers, and to incorporate evaluation processes to ensure that we are achieving our mission. 

To make an appointment to see one of the advisors below, please call (904) 620-2797 or e-mail asadvappt@unf.edu .

NOTE: IF YOU ARE REQUESTING A PHONE APPOINTMENT YOU MUST CALL 904-620-2797 AT THE TIME OF YOUR APPOINTMENT. 

Liz Wondell headshot

Liz Wondell

Director/Academic Advisor

 E-mail:  l.wondell@unf.edu


 

 

Keith Martin headshot

Keith Martin

Associate Director/Academic Advisor

Liaison Major:

Interdisciplinary Studies

E-mail:  keith.martin@unf.edu


 

 

LeAnn Anderson Vinecruz headshot

LeAnn Anderson-Vincecruz

Academic Advisor
Liaison Majors:
Psychology, Sociology, and Social Work (last names L-Z)

E-mail:  leann.anderson@unf.edu

View an informative presentation about the Psychology major and career field.

Additional information about possible careers in Psychology


 

 

Casey Zender headshot

Casey Zender

Academic Advisor  

Liaison Majors:

Chemistry, Physics, Math, and Statistics

E-mail:  casey.zender@unf.edu


 

 
Rileigh Merritt-Dietz headshot

Rileigh Merritt-Dietz

Academic Advisor

Liaison Major:

Communication (last names A-K)

E-mail:  rileigh.merritt-dietz@unf.edu


 

 
Jody Morgan headshot

Jody Morgan

Academic Advisor

Liaison Majors:

Fine Arts, Graphic Design, Photography, and Music 

E-mail:  jody.morgan@unf.edu


 

 
Ashley Washington headshot

Ashley Washington

Academic Advisor
Liaison Major:
Communication (last names L-Z)
E-mail:  ashley.washington@unf.edu

 

 

Aaron Leedy headshot

Aaron Leedy

Academic Advisor

Liaison Majors:

Psychology, Sociology, and Social Work (last names A-K)

E-mail:  a.leedy.63870@unf.edu

Information about possible careers in Psychology


 

 

David Kersey headshot

David Kersey

Academic Advisor

Liaison Majors:

Political Science, Spanish, French, Economics (BA), and International Studies

E-mail:  d.kersey@unf.edu


 

 
Shannon Bellemare headshot

Shannon Bellemare

Academic Advisor

Liaison Majors:

English, History, Philosophy, and Religious Studies

E-mail:  s.bellemare@unf.edu


 

 

Debbie Eichelberger headshot

Deborah Eichelberger 

Academic Advisor 

Liaison Majors:

Criminal Justice and Anthropology

E-mail:  d.eichelberger@unf.edu


 

 
Brittany Kauffman headshot

Brittany Kauffman

Academic Advisor

Liaison Major:  Biology (last names A-K)

E-mail:  b.kauffman@unf.edu


 

 

Rachel Decker headshot

Rachel Decker

Academic Advisor

Liaison Major:  Biology (last names L-Z)

E-mail:  rachel.decker@unf.edu


 

 

Mary Smith headshot

Mary P. Smith

 Office Manager 

E-mail:  mpsmith2@unf.edu