Skip to Main Content
social sciences building

College of Arts and Sciences Advisors and Staff

Advising Staff and Liaison Majors
Name Email
Liz Wondell, Director

l.wondell@unf.edu

LeAnn Anderson-Vincecruz: Associate Director

Psychology (last names P-Z)

leann.anderson@unf.edu
Aaron Leedy: Behavioral Neuroscience, Psychology (last names A-G), Sociology (last names A-K) a.leedy.63870@unf.edu
Casey Zender: Chemistry, Physics, Math, Statistics casey.zender@unf.edu
Sam Kight: Anthropology, Social Work, Psychology (last names H-O), Sociology (last names L-Z) s.kight@unf.edu
Philosophy, Religious Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies

ASADV@unf.edu

Jody Morgan: Art History, Fine Arts, Graphic Design, Photography, Music jody.morgan@unf.edu
David Kersey: Foreign Languages, History, International Studies, Political Science d.kersey@unf.edu
Deborah Eichelberger: Criminology and Criminal Justice d.eichelberger@unf.edu
Brett Woodle: English, Communication Studies b.woodle@unf.edu
Ashley Washington: Bachelor of Science in Communication

ashley.washington@unf.edu

Jason Collins: Biology (last names A-K) jason.collins@unf.edu
Rachel Decker: Biology (last names L-Z) rachel.decker@unf.edu
Drew Albritton: Student Success Coordinator drew.albritton@unf.edu
Christopher Wilson: Student Success Coordinator c.wilson@unf.edu