Skip to Main Content

Contact the Arts & Sciences Dean's Office


George Rainbolt, Dean and Professor of Philosophy

Susan Perez, Associate Dean for Student Learning and Associate Professor of Sociology

Lev Gasparov, Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement and Professor of Physics

Administrative Staff

Amanda Lovins, Associate Director for Staff Support and Administration

Elizabeth Clements, Scheduling Coordinator

Ricarla Jackson, Personnel Coordinator

Alicia Erchul, Budget Coordinator

Chellie Jones-Harris email, Administrative Assistant for Staff and Budget Support

Development Staff

Anne-Marie Campbell, Director of Development

Kyle Enriquez, Assistant Director of Development


Suite 3301, Third Floor, Social Science Building (Building 51)